Captionless Image

    Campus Visit Request for the College of Arts and Sciences

    This Campus Visit Request is for the traditional undergraduate program in McKenzie, TN. For other programs please visit: http://www.bethelu.edu/admission/

    Due to campus activities or holiday closures, tours WILL NOT be available on the following dates and/or times:

    *Please note that some opportunities are not available in the summer when there are not as many students on campus - Monday, May 25, 2015 (Memorial Day) - Tuesday, June 2, 2015 -- NO 10:00 A.M. TOURS - Thursday, June 11, 2015 (Registration Date) - Saturday, June 27, 2015 (Registration Date) - Friday, July 3, 2015 (Independence Day Observed) - Thursday, July 16, 2015 (Registration Date) - Thursday, July 30, 2015 (Registration Date) - Thursday, August 27, 2015 - Friday, August 28, 2015 - Monday, September 7, 2015 (Labor Day)
    This is a required question