Google’s Privacy and Security policy may be found at http://www.google.com/policies/privacy/
Limited support is available from the Colgate Alumni Relations Office. This support is limited to
activation questions, password resets, etc.
It is important to note that when Colgate University Google Apps email is deleted, those messages are
given a "Trash" label. Messages with the "Trash" label will be permanently deleted after 30 days, or you
may permanently delete those messages manually. Email deleted in this manner cannot be retrieved
All Colgate Google Apps data is stored exclusively on Google servers. Colgate does not maintain any
copies or backups for this data, and Google cannot restore any data once it is permanently deleted.