Request edit access
Jack D. Rittenhouse Award Nominations

The Jack D. Rittenhouse Award is given annually at the PubWest Conference. The Rittenhouse Award was established in 1990 as a way to thank and honor those who have made a real contribution to the western community of the book. The award is given annually in memory of Jack D. Rittenhouse, the West’s legendary bookman.

For more information and award criteria, visit

Email address *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Overcup Press. Report Abuse - Terms of Service