ASMS October Informational Meetings


Anniston
Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
Gadsden State Ayers Campus
Learning Resource Center Auditorium
1801 Coleman Rd

Auburn
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015 @ 5:30 (central)
Auburn University
Ross Hall Auditorium room 136
222 Foy Union Circle

Birmingham
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Heritage Hall Room # 104
1401 University Boulevard

Demopolis
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
Demopolis Higher Education Center
186 Field of Dreams Drive

Enterprise
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
Dauphin Jr. High School
School Library
425 Dauphin Street

Huntsville
Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
University of Alabama in Huntsville
Louis Salmon Library
Room 111
301 Sparkman Drive NW

Mobile-Option 1
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
ASMS Campus
Media Center
1255 Dauphin Street

Mobile-Option 2
Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
ASMS Campus
Media Center
1255 Dauphin Street

Monroeville
Monday, Oct. 12, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
Alabama Southern Community College
Admin Bldg room 119
2800 South Alabama Ave

Montgomery
Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
Montgomery Main Library
245 High Street

Selma
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
Wallace Community College
Hank Sanders Technology Bldg., Room 105
3000 Earl Goodwin Pkwy

Thomasville
Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
Alabama Southern Community College
Thomasville Campus
Library Bldg (3000), room 107
30755 Hwy 43 South

Tuscaloosa
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015 @ 6:00 PM
University of Alabama
South Engineering Research Center, room 1013

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question