Request edit access
National Indigenous Knowledge and Language Alliance (NIKLA) /Alliance nationale des connaissances et langues autochtones (ANCLA)
Event Timing: January 29, 2019
Time: 1:00 PM EST; 12 pm CST; 11 am MST; 10 am PST
Contact: tahltanlibrarian@gmail.com
Email address *
Name *
Your answer
Email address *
Your answer
I will be attending in person at Ryerson University, Student Learning CentreĀ SLC508
If you are attending with other members of the same Indigenous community, please enter the number of people attending with you below (in addition to yourself).
I will be attending remotely via Zoom and require a link to connect
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service