Request edit access
Summer Camp 2019 - Early/After Care
Select the weeks and times to enroll in Early Care ($10 per day) and/or After Care ($20 per day) or both ($125 for the week).
Email address *
Student Name
Your answer
Grade in 2019/2020
Week 1 - June 3-7
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 4
Tuesday, June 5
Wednesday, June 6
Thursday, June 7
Friday, June 8
Week 2 - June 10-14
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 11
Tuesday, June 12
Wednesday, June 13
Thursday, June 14
Friday, June 15
Week 3 - June 17-21
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 18
Tuesday, June 19
Wednesday, June 20
Thursday, June 21
Friday, June 22
Week 4 - June 24-28
Early Care 7:30 am - 9:00 am
After Care - 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 25
Tuesday, June 26
Wednesday, June 27
Thursday, June 28
Friday, June 29
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Louisville Collegiate School. Report Abuse - Terms of Service