Request edit access
Feed the Funnel Party!
Thanks for your interest in supporting our neighbors in need during this critical time.

Pack meals in a safe, controlled environment to help our neighbors in need! Effective social distancing practices are part of the process as well, and we'll ask everyone who volunteers to sign a COVID-19 waiver form. Group size is limited to a maximum of 8 people.

If you would like to donate to The Pack Shack, please Venmo @ThePackShack, donate securely online at https://www.mightycause.com/story/7jvpkf, or bring a check payable to The Pack Shack. We are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Your crazy Feed the Funnel party will take place in our party room located @
1091 E. Lowell Ave. Cave Springs AR 72718
How many people are in your group? (min. of 3 people) *
Your answer
What times are you available? 4/6/20 - 4/10/20
Choose multiple times in case your time slot is already filled.
9:00am - 11:00pm
1:00pm - 2:30pm
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday April 6, 2020
Tuesday April 7, 2020
Wednesday April 8, 2020
Thursday April 9, 2020
Friday April 10, 2020
What times are you available? 4/13/20 - 4/17/20
9:00am - 11:00am
1:00pm - 2:30pm
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Monday April 13, 2020
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Thursday April 16, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Name *
Your answer
Contact Number *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
Any other comments and/or questions?
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of The Pack Shack. Report Abuse