Request edit access
Information from INC speakers
INC academy is organising online events open to all (webinars, STSM meeting and tutorials) Thursdays at 5PM CET, 4 PM BST, 8 AM PDT. This form is designed to get information from invited speakers and give them access to all necessary INC rules and material. Thank you again for participating in the INC series.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First name *
Surname *
Lab position (PhD student, postdoctoral research, group leader, associate professor, professor etc.) *
Affiliation (laboratory, institute, city, country) *
Short biography (speaker background), (2-3 sentences). *
email address *
Twitter handle(s):
Availabilities (Thursday 5PM CET, 4PM BST, 8AM PST). Please select several dates to ensure to get a free spot. *
27/01/2022
10/02/2022
24/02/2022
10/03/2022
24/03/2022
07/04/2022
21/04/2022
05/05/2022
19/05/2022
02/06/2022
16/06/2022
Thursday
From which Working Group are you part of *
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy