Everything You Need to Know About Family Law as a Young Lawyer

The Oregon New Lawyers Division is proud to present a two day CLE on family law featuring prominent members of our community. The speakers will cover the nuts and bolts on family law, and provide the attendees with practical tips on each topic. The cost of this CLE is $50.

Registration will be limited to the first 70 registrants.Complete the form below to reserve your spot. Registration is complete once your check is received.
12 general or practical skills MCLE credits will be applied for.

Send your $50 registration fee by check made out to the 'Oregon State Bar' to:
Oregon State Bar - New Lawyers Division
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd
PO Box 231935
Tigard, OR 97281-1935

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question