Educational Diversity Training Offer 2019 / 20

In order to support schools/academies with their inclusion practices, SEND support and behaviour management, Educational Diversity is offering the following commissioned services. Whilst we have tried to give a comprehensive overview, with as much information as possible, we would welcome any additional enquiries about any bespoke packages you may require.

Autumn Term 2019

September 2019

Tues 3rd September

MAPA Refresher

For more details click here

1 day

£125pp

                

November 2019

Thurs 14th & Fri 15th November

MAPA Full course

For more details click here

2 days

£175pp

Tues 26th November

Attachment in the classroom

For more details click here

4-5.30pm

£50pp

December 2019

Thurs 5th December

‘Badly behaved or ASC’?

For more details click here

4-5pm

FREE

Spring Term 2020

January 2020

Wed 15th January

Attachment in the classroom

For more details click here

4-5.30pm

£50pp

Wed 29th January

‘Unpicking behaviour’ - an introduction to Transactional Analysis

For more details click here

9.30-12.30

£75pp                                                                    

February 2020

Wed 5th February

Introduction to Neuro-Linguistic Programming

For more details click here

4-5pm

FREE

March 2020

Fri 6th March

MAPA Refresher

For more details click here

1 day

£125pp

Wed 18th March

Effective classroom management for promoting positive behaviour

For more details click here

9.30-12.30

£75pp

Summer Term 2020

April 2020

Wed 22nd April

‘Unpicking behaviour’ - an introduction to Transactional Analysis

For more details click here

9.30-12.30

£75pp

Mon 27th April

Introduction to Neuro-Linguistic Programming

For more details click here

4-5pm

FREE

Wed 29th & Thu 30th April

MAPA Full course

For more details click here

2 days

£175pp

July 2020

Thurs 2nd July

Effective classroom management for promoting positive behaviour

For more details click here

9.30-12.30

£75pp

Wed 8th July

MAPA Refresher

For more details click here

1 day

£125pp

Bespoke opportunities

Bespoke courses

For more information click here

Contact:

alison.bellaby@eddiversity.blackpool.sch.uk 

Nurture Circles

For more information click here

Contact: pamela.aspin@eddiversity.blackpool.sch.uk 

Access arrangements

For more information click here

Contact:

anna.dootson@eddiversity.blackpool.sch.uk