TOP APPLICATIONS IN ITUNES

ART

Cookie Doodle        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cookie-doodle/id342128086?mt=8

Kid Paint        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kid-paint/id390806209?mt=8

Brushes                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id363590649?mt=8

Chalkboard        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chalk-board/id374235211?mt=8

Doodle Buddy        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/doodle-buddy-for-ipad/id364201083?mt=8

Drawing Pad        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/drawing-pad/id358207332?mt=8

Art Glow        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/art-of-glow/id387680399?mt=8

ASTRONOMY

NASA                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nasa-app-hd/id387310098?mt=8

Star Walk        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/star-walk-for-ipad-interactive/id363486802?mt=8

COMMUNICATION

Dragon Dictation        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dragon-dictation/id341446764?mt=8

Proloquo2Go        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/proloquo2go/id308368164?mt=8

Tap to Talk        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/taptotalk/id367083194?mt=8

ITalk Recorder        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/italk-recorder/id293673304?mt=8

ASL                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sign-language/id321202730?mt=8

Sign 4 Me        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sign-4-me-for-ipad-a-signed/id383462870?mt=8

EARLY LEARNING

Alphabet Fun        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alphabet-fun/id364729939?mt=8

I Hear Ewe        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/i-hear-ewe-animal-sounds-for/id304093970?mt=8

Word Magic        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/word-magic/id293630633?mt=8

Bubble Phonics        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bubble-phonics-free/id359146082?mt=8

Learning Pad        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-learning-pad-game-hd-free/id364869709?mt=8

Animals iSpy        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animals-ispy-junior/id382465149?mt=8

Fish School HD        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fish-school-hd-by-duck-duck/id367567922?mt=8

Super Why        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/super-why-for-ipad/id362179828?mt=8

Wheels on Bus        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wheels-on-the-bus-hd/id371962250?mt=8

ENGLISH/WRITING/SPELLING

Mastering English Punctuation

                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mastering-english-punctuation/id307304914?mt=8

Words w/Friend        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/words-with-friends-hd/id364140796?mt=8

Boggle                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/boggle-for-ipad/id372095432?mt=8

Hangman        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hangman-classic-hd-free/id380233916?mt=8

Spell Board        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/spellboard/id390290951?mt=8

Poet’s Pad        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/poets-pad/id385127840?mt=8

Blackboard Lite        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/school-blackboard-lite-for/id387586956?mt=8

Scrabble                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/scrabble-for-ipad/id363306776?mt=8

Advanced Engl        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/advanced-english-dictionary/id291070079?mt=8

FINE MOTOR

123 Writing        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/animals-counting-writing-game/id375055682?mt=8

ABC Tracer        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-tracer-letters-numbers/id390334124?mt=8

IWriteWords        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/iwritewords-handwriting-game/id307025309?mt=8

GAMES

Angry Birds        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/angry-birds-hd/id364234221?mt=8

Blue Block        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/blue-block-free-for-ipad/id387378826?mt=8

Will’s World        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wills-world/id387318366?mt=8

Art Puzzles        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/art-puzzles-hd/id376194677?mt=8

Flight Control        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flight-control-hd/id363727129?mt=8

Labyrinth        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/labyrinth-2-hd/id307758975?mt=8

Real Racing HD        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/real-racing-hd/id363998989?mt=8

UNO                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/uno-hd/id364368518?mt=8

GEOGRAPHY

Discovery Educ        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/u-s-geography-by-discovery/id383887906?mt=8

Google Earth        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-earth/id293622097?mt=8

MATHEMATICS        

Math Board        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mathboard/id373909837?mt=8

Flash to Pass        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flashtopass-free-math-flash/id330482882?mt=8

Ifactor Quad        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ifactor-quadratics/id369606383?mt=8

ILiveMath        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ilivemath-oceans/id371906187?mt=8

Mad Math 2        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mad-math-2/id363485649?mt=8

Math Magic        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-magic/id291478690?mt=8

Math Ninja        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-ninja-hd/id370144476?mt=8

Multip Tables        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/multiplication-tables/id352685864?mt=8

Quick Graph        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quick-graph/id292412367?mt=8

Times Table        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id382413362?mt=8

Kid Calc 7 in 1        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kidcalc-7-in-1-math-fun-including/id324332876?mt=8

Kids Math        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ace-kids-math-games-hd-free/id367798719?mt=8

Undersea Math        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/addition-undersea-adventures/id385351305?mt=8

FinancialFootball        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/financial-football-hd/id387095643?mt=8

Jungle Time        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jungle-time-learn-how-to-tell/id373794287?mt=8

Kids Tell Time        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kids-tell-time/id370845110?mt=8

Pearl Diver        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pearl-diver-hd/id364617763?mt=8

Tangram XL        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tangram-xl-free/id364592142?mt=8

MATH REFERENCE

Temp Convert        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/temperature-convert/id346337530?mt=8

IConverter        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/iconverter-advanced-unit-converter/id389094596?mt=8

Math Reference        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/math-ref-free/id312756358?mt=8

Pocket Scientific        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-graphic-calculator-pocketcas/id333261649?mt=8

Equation Genius        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-equation-genius-math/id372919594?mt=8

Calculator        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/calculator-for-ipad-free/id398129933?mt=8

Formula 4 Calc        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/formulus-hd-formulas-for-calculus/id376368582?mt=8

MUSIC

IPod                

Pandora                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pandora-radio/id284035177?mt=8

AirGuitar        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/air-guitar-hd/id370724088?mt=8

Glee Karoke        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/glee-karaoke/id360736774?mt=8

Virtuoso Piano        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/virtuoso-piano-free-2-hd/id304075989?mt=8

Duet Piano        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/duet-piano-for-ipad/id387130556?mt=8

Sounddrop        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/soundrop/id364871590?mt=8

                

NATURE

Dinosaurs        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dinosaurs-unleashed-free/id382590249?mt=8

Frogs                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/frogs/id391004515?mt=8

Pocket Frogs        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-frogs/id386644958?mt=8

Tap Fish                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tap-fish-for-ipad/id364615223?mt=8

Fluid

NEWS

USA Today        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/usa-today-for-ipad/id364257176?mt=8

ABC News        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-news-for-ipad/id380520716?mt=8

Jsonline                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/milwaukee-journal-sentinel/id357687779?mt=8

WSAW TV        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wsaw-mobile-local-news/id326306028?mt=8

WEAU TV        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/weau-mobile-local-news/id326738525?mt=8

PRODUCTIVITY

1. Pages:        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pages/id361309726?mt=8

2. Keynote         http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/keynote/id361285480?mt=8

3. Numbers        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/numbers/id361304891?mt=8

4. Quickoffice        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/quickoffice-connect-mobile/id376212724?mt=8

5. Notes                

6. Docs 2 Go        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/documents-to-go-premium-office/id317107309?mt=8

7. GoDocs        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/godocs-for-ipad-iphone-google/id348792440?mt=8

8. PDF Reader        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pdf-reader-pro-edition-for/id364502063?mt=8

9. Evernote        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/evernote/id281796108?mt=8

10. Dropbox        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dropbox/id327630330?mt=8

11. Skype        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/skype/id304878510?mt=8

12. Good Reader        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/goodreader-for-ipad/id363448914?mt=8

READING

IBooks                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ibooks/id364709193?mt=8

Kindle                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kindle/id302584613?mt=8

Stanza                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/stanza/id284956128?mt=8

Audiobooks        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/audiobooks-ipad-edition/id363177548?mt=8

Sight Words        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-sight-words-hd/id370086297?mt=8

Phonics Free        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-sight-words-hd/id370086297?mt=8

Word Families        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/abc-phonics-word-families/id371052413?mt=8

Bubble Phonics        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bubble-phonics-free/id359146082?mt=8

REFERENCE

Advanced Eng        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/advanced-english-dictionary/id291070079?mt=8

Google                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-mobile-app/id284815942?mt=8

WhiteYellow PG        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/white-yellow-pages/id349502924?mt=8

Wolfram Alpha        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wolframalpha/id334989259?mt=8

Library of Cong        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/library-of-congress-virtual/id380309745?mt=8

Dictionary        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dictionary-com-dictionary/id364740856?mt=8

Howcast                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/how-to-videos-from-howcast/id374057104?mt=8

IThesaurus        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ithesaurus-plus/id368434289?mt=8

TED                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ted/id376183339?mt=8

WebMD                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/webmd-for-ipad/id373185673?mt=8

Wikipanion        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wikipanion-for-ipad/id364195592?mt=8

SCIENCE

The Elements        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-elements-a-visual-exploration/id364147847?mt=8

3D4 Medical        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3d4medicals-images-ipad-edition/id375325696?mt=8

3D Brain        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3d-brain/id331399332?mt=8

3D Cell Stain        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/3d-cell-simulation-stain-tool/id381129413?mt=8

Molecules        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/molecules/id284943090?mt=8

Science Glossary        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/science-glossary/id331657060?mt=8

Video Science        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/videoscience/id333284085?mt=8

ICell                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hudsonalpha-icell/id364882015?mt=8

Finger Physics        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/finger-physics-hd/id390925135?mt=8

Periodic Table        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/periodic-table-elements/id364894399?mt=8

SOCIAL REFERENCE

Facebook        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/facebook/id284882215?mt=8

Flipboard        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flipboard/id358801284?mt=8

Twitter                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/twitter/id333903271?mt=8

SOCIAL SKILLS

Auto B Good        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/auto-b-good-fuel-for-finish/id387834013?mt=8

Hidden Curric        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hidden-curriculum-for-kids/id351224500?mt=8

Child Timer        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/child-timer/id364855357?mt=8

SPEECH LANGUAGE

Artic Pix        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/artikpix-full/id356720379?mt=8

iCard Sort        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icardsort/id384552728?mt=8

Iprompts        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/iprompts/id313144705?mt=8

Story Builder        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/story-builder/id377631532?mt=8

Talking Tom        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/talking-tom-cat-for-ipad/id379983299?mt=8

ICommunicate        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/icommunicate-for-ipad/id364186415?mt=8

Sentence Builder        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/sentence-builder-for-ipad/id364197515?mt=8

TRANSLATION        

Translator        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-translator-for-ipad/id367163867?mt=8

Itranslate        http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/itranslate-for-ipad/id397730127?mt=8

Spanish Audio Flashcards

                http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/free-spanish-audio-flashcards/id372927949?mt=8