CLUB SECRETARIES        2017-2018

ALLSTARS

Zoe Thorpe                                        07907064571.        zoe.thorpe1990@yahoo.co.uk

133 Victoria St

Wigan

WN5 9BX

ASHTON ATHLETIC FC                        

Amanda Dixon                                        07766 221253        amanda.dixon9@blueyonder.co.uk

17 Oban Drive Garswood

WN4 0SJ

ASHTON TOWN FC

Stefan Ochwat                                        07885 081646        stefan.ochwat@btinternet.com

Edge Green St

Ashton in Makerfield

Wigan

ASPULL JNRS FC                                

Emma Ainscough                                                   07754 955335             aspulljfc@gmail.com

ASTLEY & TYLDESLEY JFC                 

Gary Jones                                        07790 917963                g.jones4913@ntlworld.com        

34 Darlington St                                01942 876329                                        

Tyldesley

M29 8DH

Daz Flynn (Welfare Officer) dazzaflynn@gmail.com

APPLEY BRIDGE ACADEMY                        

Albert Newton                                        01695 624371        

11 Heathland                                                                                               albertn422@gmail.com

Upholland

WN8 0BP

ATHERTON LR JFC                                             07977 237237             loobydee@hotmail.com

Louise Doyle

1Dee Rd

Astley

Manchester

M29 7HW                                                                                                              

ATHERTON COLLIERIES AFC ACADEMY

David Elo                        07957 422884                                   elodavid22@gmail.com

BICKERSTAFFE                          07958 735669               noel_donnelly@hotmail.com

Noel Donnelly

111B Liverpool Rd

Bickerstaffe

L39 0EQ

BRITANNIA F C.                                            07917 573511                 jane.uzsoy@btinternet.com

Jane Uzsoy

2 Kingsley Close, Springview

Wigan WN3 4PQ

BOLTON LADS & GIRLS CLUB.                07787254995                    James.Walsh@blgc.co.uk

CHERRYBROOK FC

Tracey Parkinson                                01942 213675                traceyparkinson@blueyonder.co.uk

13 Southery Ave                                07867 553901

DAISY HILL JFC                                                                    daisyhilllions@gmail.com

Stuart Snape                                                                                               snape.s1@virginmedia.com

FREESTYLE

Janette Maloney                                                                                     janettemaloney@hotmail.com

FS Academy          

Michael Owen                                                                                            info@fsacoachingacademy.co.uk

GOLBORNE SPORTS FC

Sean Gallimore                                                                               s.gallimore@lexhaminsurance.co.uk

HAWKLEY FC        

Phil Owen                                        01942 208875                philowen@hawkleyfc.co.uk

33 Swinley Lane

Wigan

WN1 2EB

HIGHFIELD GRANGE FC        

Gary Pennington                           07585 957853                             garypennington@sky.com

                                                                                           

Welfare Officer                             07570 875335                    ianlomas@sky.com

HINDLEY ALL SAINTS

Rachel Connolly                                          07745 141760             rachelconnolly@live.com

28 Askwith Rd

Hindley

Wigan WN24RR

HINDLEYGREEN FC

 

Secretary

Chris Wray

secretary@hindleygreenfc.co.uk                    07980 632258                      secretary@hindleygreenfc.co.uk

                                                                                                                        

Welfare officer  Rachael Wray                        07815 005875                       welfare@hindleygreenfc.co.uk

HINDLEY JUNIORS

Tom Harrison                                        07939 098705        tom.harrison@mha-ies.com

14 Dalby Rd

Hindley

WN2 4RJ

HORWICH ST MARYS JFC

Mrs Lesley Allon                                01942 816619                lesley.allon@ntlworld.com

12 Barnfield Dr

Westhoughton

BL5 3UA

HOWFEN FC                                                      07717 746781                                                

Dan Willder                                                                                          dan.willder@hotmail.co.uk

LADYBRIDGE FC                                                07970 039374            andrewhill181@gmail.com

Andrew Hill

Tempest Rd

Lostock

Bolton

LEIGH GENESIS JUNIORS

Rob Atherton                                        07929 208623        rob.atherton@leighgenesis.com

6 Parkdale

Astley

M29 7DR

                                                                                                                                                             

ORMSKIRK FC

Stephen McIver                          07736 464624                info@ormskirkfc.co.uk

15 meadway

Maghull

Merseyside

PENNINGTON FC

Steve Woodward                      07538 921758               youthsecretary@penningtonfc.co.uk

Robin Park

Norman Cave                                                                ncave73@gmail.com                                                                          

                                                                                      robinparkfc@outlook.com

SHEVINGTON FC

Kath Farnworth.                        07986 871030              Shevingtonfootballclub@yahoo.com

SPRINGVIEW                           07774 525956          springviewfootball@gmail.com                        

Darren Maunder

347 Atherton Rd

Hindley Green

Wigan

WN2 3XD

STANDISH PANTHERS

Colin Parker                        07708 440905                                              cwparker4@gmail.com

TOWN GREEN ATHLETIC

Marie Ashton                                        07816 973705        maria.ashton@kinetic-plc.co.uk

5 Ashfield Crescent                                                                         tga@blueyonder.co.uk

Billinge                                                                                             lindasmith994@gmail.com

WN5 7TE

WESTHOUGHTON RANGERS

                                        

Mark Hester                            07598 964999                    wrafcsecretary@gmail.com 

Westhoughton Panthers

Richard Braithwaite                                                                                rkb486@googlemail.com 

WIGAN YOUTH ZONE            

Dave Philp                                   07841 764614                                    d.philp@wiganathletic.com

YOUNG GATE FC

Peter Baines                                        01744 737105                pjb1950@sky.com

3 Dunsmore Close

Haydock

WA11 0FJ