"The League"

A keeper league in its 8th season.  

20 teams. 25-man major league rosters.

20-man minor league rosters.

6 x 6 Yahoo Roto Scoring (standard 5 x 5 plus holds and obp)

12 Keepers. Year-round trades & activity.

Do you have what it takes?

"The League" is seeking 4 replacement owners who will take over teams from owners who have moved on.  The teams will require patient owners who are in it for the long haul.  Some of the names currently on the team rosters include:

Team A

Adrian Gonzalez

Hunter Pence

Troy Tulowitzki

Jose Altuve

Jason Werth

John Lackey

Patrick Corbin

Grant Balfour

Team B

Mike Trout

Albert Pujols

Billy Butler

Pedro Alvarez

Shelby Miller

Homer Bailey

Joe Nathan

Sergio Romo

Team C

Carlos Santana

Eric Hosmer

Jason Kipnis

Matt Latos

Joey Votto

Starlin Castro

Mike Minor

CC Sabathia

Team D

Edwin Encarnacion

Alex Gordon

Brandon Moss

Victor Martinez

Justin Verlander

Stephen Strasburg

Jarrod Parker

Dillon Gee

The League Constitution is here.  We have a 5-member Council elected to one-year terms and make decisions by majority vote. We maintain an active year-round message board hosted by Proboards (31,185 posts and counting).. Our league is drafted and hosted on Yahoo. We are looking for rabid baseball fans who have experience in fantasy baseball and a strong interest in joining a keeper league.

This is a free league.  The only cost is an occasional night's sleep over a bad trade or a missed waiver wire pickup.  To be considered as a new owner in our league, complete the questionnaire and submit to the address listed.

  Thank you!