Under construction. Thanks for your patience!

Courtney’s Latest recording, “Dreamer”, is a song she sings about her feelings and experience recovering from brain surgery. She was diagnosed with brain cancer 2 weeks after her youngest child was born, and her most recent music is a reflection of her experiences since then.

        You can download “Dreamer” at:

Courtney's Music and voice can also be found on the following recordings:

Sibling Revelry: Mosaic (1999)

Recorded during her time with the band Sibling Revelry, features Courtney on almost all tracks, including 4 of Courtney's original songs.

Sibling Revelry (self titled) (1997)

The first Sibling Revelry CD, features Courtney's songwriting and voice on almost all tracks.

Skye Pixton: Love Lies & Skye (2005)

Courtney has always been Skye's favorite voice for backup and complimentary voicings.

Clayton Pixton: Hymns Anew (2007)

Clayton's recording features one of Courtney's original hymn arrangements, and uses her voice for lead and backup parts throughout this amazingly creative album

Skye Pixton & Clayton Pixton: Angels We Have Heard on High (2003)

As always, Courtney's contribution to this popular holiday recording are indispensible.


BYU University Singers: various

  • Eric Whitacre: The Complete A Cappella Works, 1991-2001
  • BYU Singers: Live at Carnegie Hall
  • Songs of Praise and Remembrance
  • Songs of the Soul
  • I Believe this is Jesus
  • We Sing of Christ
  • BUY IT AT:
  • BYU Singers Website