HOTEL INFORMATION

There are a lot of hotels in the Orange County area so were not having a block of rooms at any one hotel because I figured that everyone’s style and price range are different.  What I have done instead is put together a list of hotels that you can take a look at so you have an idea of what’s out there.  Some of the cities you can look at booking hotels in are: Irvine, Santa Ana, Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach, San Clemente, Mission Viejo, and Foothill Ranch.  I’ve also tried to put in different price ranges of hotels.  Depending on if you want a beach hotel, more resort like or just want to keep it affordable, this should give you some options.

1. Doubletree Hotel Irvine Spectrum - http://doubletree1.hilton.com/en_US/dt/hotel/ONAISDT-Doubletree-Hotel-Irvine-Spectrum-California/index.do

2. Radisson Newport Beach - http://www.radissonnewportbeach.com/index.html

3. Atrium Hotel at Orange County Airport - http://www.atriumhotel.com/

4. Embassy Suites at Orange County Airport - http://embassysuites1.hilton.com/en_US/es/hotel/STAESES-Embassy-Suites-Santa-Ana-Orange-County-Airport-North-California/index.do

5. Mariott Irvine - http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/laxir-irvine-marriott/

6. Hilton Irvine Orange County Airport -  http://www.hilton.com/en/hi/promotions/hilton_regional_usa_OrangeCounty/index.jhtml?WT.srch=1&008=&004=1244954132&005=2496848023&006=3651712982&007=Search&merch_urlid=70644715&002=2144778

7. Springhill Suites by Mariott Irvine - http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/snaap-springhill-suites-irvine-john-wayne-airport-orange-county/

8. Homestead Orange County - Irvine Spectrum http://www.expedia.com/Orange-County-Hotels-Homestead-Orange-County-Irvine-Spectrum.h119075.Hotel-Information

9. Days Inn San Clemente - http://www.daysinn.com/DaysInn/control/Booking/property_info?propertyId=09905&cid=carat_search-Days_Inn

10. Hampton Inn & Suites San Clemente - http://www.hamptoninnsanclemente.com/

11. Holiday Inn San Clemente - http://www.holidayinn.com/hotels/us/en/san%20clemente/laxcl/hoteldetail?sicontent=0&sicreative=5825904073&sitrackingid=35389822&cm_mmc=Google-PS-HolidayInn-_-G+B-AmericasWest-_-CA-San%2BClemente-_-holiday+inn+san+clemente&siclientid=1952

12. Holiday Inn Express San Clemente - http://www.hiesanclemente.com/

13. Ayres Hotel Laguna Woods - http://www.ayreshotels.com/lagunawoods/local.asp

14. Laguna Hills Lodge - http://lagunahillslodge.rtrk.com/?scid=1577857&kw=623680:11726&pub_cr_id=4979270771

15. Quality Inn  & Suites Lake Forest - http://www.qualityinn.com/hotel-lake_forest-california-CAC63

16. Ayres Suites Mission Viejo - http://www.ayreshotels.com/missionviejo/

17. Hampton Inn Foothill Ranch - http://hamptoninn.hilton.com/en/hp/hotels/index.jhtml;jsessionid=BVUNUITAG32M2CSGBIU2VCQ?ctyhocn=LAXFHHX

18. St. Regis in Dana Point - http://www.stregismb.com/?PS=PS_aa_WSW_WestSouthwest_Google_BD_st_regis_dana_point_BMM_071410_NAD_FM

19. Mariott Newport Villas - http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/laxnc-marriotts-newport-coast-villas/

20. Casa Laguna Inn & Spa - http://www.casalaguna.com/

21. Mariott Bayview in Newport Beach - http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/npbst-newport-beach-marriott-bayview/