SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:

 
Saturday, June 24
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….

Saturday, June 24

1 PM to 4 PM

Foster Harry will be attending

Grand Reopening

Brodheadsville Vet Clinic                

Route 209 Brodheadsville

Contact Craig Shide kcgreys@ptd.net

Saturday, June 24

12 - 3 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

 
Saturday, July 1
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….

 

Saturday, July 1

11 AM to 2 PM

Petco

Wilkes Barre Township Mall

Contact Robin.Rimsky@gmail.com

Sunday, July 2
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Saturday, July 8
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….

Saturday, July 8
10 AM - 5 PM
Rockin Rescue
7th & Iron St
Lehighton
Contact Alissa Byerley
abyerley@hotmail.com

 
Saturday, July 8

11 AM to 2 PM

Tractor Supply

Hazleton

Contact Robin  robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Sunday, July 9
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Sunday, July 9
8 AM - 2 PM
Mahoning Valley Township Lions Club Flea Market
Normal Square Pavilion
Fritz Valley Road
Lehighton, PA
Contact Alissa Byerley
abyerley@hotmail.com

Saturday, July 15

12 - 3 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

Saturday, July 15

11 AM to 2 PM

Petvalu

1052 Wyoming Avenue

Wyoming, PA 18644

Contact Amy Weir  gogrey34@ptd.net

Saturday, July 22
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Sunday, July 23
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
 doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Saturday, July 29
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Sunday, August 6
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Sunday, August 13
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Thur., August 17 - Sun., August 20
Thurs. 6-10PM, Fri. 6-Midnight
Sat. 5-Midnight, Sun. 3-10PM
Palmer Township Community Days
Fairview Park
Fairview St.
Palmer Township, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
Live entertainment all nights!
Great food!
Rides for the kids!
Great family fun!
Fireworks Saturday night 10PM!

Saturday, August 19

12 - 3 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

 
Sunday, August 27
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Saturday, September 2
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Sunday, September 3
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….

Saturday, September 9
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Sunday, September 17
Pocono Greyhound Adoption
Annual GetTogether

Saturday, September 23

12 - 3 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

 
Sunday, September 24
11 AM - 3 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

Sunday, October 8
11 AM - 3 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

Saturday, November 18

12 - 3 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com