SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:



Thur., August 17 - Sun., August 20
Thurs. 6-10PM, Fri. 6-Midnight
Sat. 5-Midnight, Sun. 3-10PM
Palmer Township Community Days
Fairview Park
Fairview St.
Palmer Township, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
Live entertainment all nights!
Great food!
Rides for the kids!
Great family fun!
Fireworks Saturday night 10PM!

Saturday, August 19    Fosters Janet and Wayne will be there

11 AM - 2 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

 
Saturday, August 19  
Foster Chloe will be attending

10 AM to 12:30 PM

Tractor Supply

486 Blakeslee Blvd Dr West, Lehighton

Contact Craig Shide  kcgreys@ptd.net

Saturday, August 26

11 AM to 2 PM

Petvalu

Route 611  Bartonsville

Contact Ralph DiMondo  ralphd@ptd.net

Saturday, August 26

11 AM to 2 PM

Phillipsburg Mall

Rt. 22 E.

Phillipsburg, NJ

Contact Deb DeLucca @ doggs@rcn.com

Saturday, August 26

11 Am - 6 PM

Hazleton Rotary Wine and Beer Fest

Hazleton Township Babe Ruth Field

Hazelton Township, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

Sunday, August 27
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 

Saturday, September 2
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early…

Saturday, September 2

11AM  to 2 PM

Petco

3480 Wilkes-barre Twnsp Commons

Contact Robin Rimsky   robin.rimsky@gmail.com


 
Sunday, September 3
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Rt. 248
Easton, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….

Saturday, September 9
11 AM - 2 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com
We may stay longer, but if it is too hot, we’ll leave early….
 
Saturday, September 9

11 AM to 4 PM

Dutch Springs in Bethlehem

4733 Hanoverville Rd

Bark in the Park Pet Expo

Contact Alissa  abyerley@hotmail.com 

Sunday, September 10

11 AM to 2 PM

Tractor Supply

Hazleton

Contact Robin  robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Sunday, September 17

1 PM to 5 PM
Pocono Greyhound Adoption
Annual GetTogether

Pocono Township Fire Hall

Route 611, Tannersville

Saturday, September 23

12 - 3 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

 
Sunday, September 24
11 AM - 3 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

Saturday, October 7

11AM  to 2 PM

Petco

3480 Wilkes-barre Twnsp Commons

Contact Robin Rimsky   robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Sunday, October 8
11 AM - 3 PM
Sam’s Club
Airport Center Road
Allentown, PA
Contact Deb DeLucca @
doggs@rcn.com

Saturday, October 14

11 AM to 2 PM

Tractor Supply

Hazleton

Contact Robin  robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Saturday, October 21

10 AM to 12:30 PM

Tractor Supply

486 Blakeslee Blvd Dr West, Lehighton

Contact Craig Shide  kcgreys@ptd.net

Saturday, November 4

11AM  to 2 PM

Petco

3480 Wilkes-barre Twnsp Commons

Contact Robin Rimsky   robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Saturday, November 11

11 AM to 2 PM

Tractor Supply

Hazleton

Contact Robin  robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Saturday, November 18

10 AM to 12:30 PM

Tractor Supply

486 Blakeslee Blvd Dr West, Lehighton

Contact Craig Shide  kcgreys@ptd.net

Saturday, November 18

12 - 3 PM

Country Junction

6565 Interchange Rd

Lehighton, PA

Contact Alissa Byerley at abyerley@hotmail.com

Saturday, December 2

11AM  to 2 PM

Petco

3480 Wilkes-barre Twnsp Commons

Contact Robin Rimsky   robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Saturday, December 9

11 AM to 2 PM

Tractor Supply

Hazleton

Contact Robin  robin.rimsky@gmail.com

Saturday, December 16

10 AM to 12:30 PM

Tractor Supply

486 Blakeslee Blvd Dr West, Lehighton

Contact Craig Shide  kcgreys@ptd.net