WV DIVISION OF PERSONNEL TEST CENTER SCHEDULE CHANGES

   Occasionally, test centers must cancel or reschedule testing due to weather, school/facility closure, or holidays.

   Please check this list prior to the day you plan to test and also on the day you plan to test.  

   If the center is at a school, closures may be announced on radio and television.

Beckley

CLOSED:  Tuesday, 11/22/16 - Thanksgiving Break.

                  Tuesday, 12/27/16 - Christmas Break.

Bluefield

CLOSED:  Monday, 12/26/16 - Christmas Break.

                  Monday, 1/2/17 - New Year’s Break.

                  Monday, 1/16/17 - MLK Holiday.

Bridgeport/Nutter Fort

CLOSED:  Friday, 11/25/16 - Thanksgiving Break.

                  Friday, 12/23/16 - Christmas Break.

                  Friday, 12/30/16 - New Year’s Break.

Charleston

CLOSED:  Thursday, 11/24/16 - Thanksgiving Day.

***EFFECTIVE OCTOBER 1,  2016 - NEW TEST LOCATION***

Kanawha-Charleston Health Department, 108 Lee St, East, Charleston, WV  25301

Elkins        

CLOSED:  Tuesday, 11/22/16 - Thanksgiving Break.

Farmington

CLOSED:  Thursday, 11/24/16 - Thanksgiving Day.

Huntington

CLOSED:  Wednesday, 11/23/16 - Thanksgiving Break.

                   Wednesday, 12/28/16 - Christmas Break.

Martinsburg

CLOSED:  Wednesday, 11/23/16 - Thanksgiving Break.

                  Wednesday, 12/28/16 - Christmas Break.

Moorefield

No Changes.

***EFFECTIVE DECEMBER 1, 2016 - NEW TEST LOCATION***

Moorefield Middle School, 303 Caledonia  Heights Rd, Moorefield, WV  26836

Parkersburg

CLOSED:  Thursday, 11/24/16 - Thanksgiving Day.

Welch

No Changes.

Wheeling

CLOSED:  Wednesday, 11/23/16 - Thanksgiving Break.

                  Wednesday, 12/28/16 - Christmas Break.

White Sulphur  Springs

CLOSED:  Monday, 12/26/16 - Christmas Break.