Name               Position                         Email

Shannon Famigletti Instructional Tech. Specialist   shannon_famigletti@sudbury.k12.ma.us         

Holly Estes        Science/STEM Curric Specialist   holly_estes@sudbury.k12.ma.us       

Betsy Grams        Wellness Curriculum Specialist   betsy_grams@sudbury.k12.ma.us       

Liz Kerrigan       Instructional Tech. Specialist   liz_kerrigan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kim Swain          Assistant Superintendent         kim_swain@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Karen Wolfson      Math Curriculum Coordinator      karen_wolfson@sudbury.k12.ma.us