leicestershirepetanque

Winter Programme

2016 -17

Date

Event

Regn

Start

Venue

Note

Sun 25 Sep

Informal Coaching/Chuck

 

11h00

 Plough, Ratby

ALL welcome

Sat 09 Oct

Informal Coaching/Chuck

 

 10h30

 Willow, Thurmaston

ALL welcome

Wed 02 Nov

Preliminary Notice of AGM

 

 

 

 

Sun 13 Nov

Winter Triples 1

09h45

10h00

Plough, Ratby

ALL welcome

Wed 14 Nov

LPA MC

 

19h45

Cradock Arms

 Members welcome

Wed 16 Nov

Motions/Nominations

 

 

 

Deadline

Sun 27 Nov

Winter Triples 2

09h45

10h00

 Crown Inn, Asfordby

ALL welcome

Wed 30 Nov

Agenda (LPA AGM)

 

 

 

 

Sun 04 Dec

Winter Triples 3

09h45

10h00

 Willow, Thurmaston

ALL welcome

Wed 05 Dec

LPA MC

 

19h45

Cradock Arms

 Members welcome

Wed 14 Dec

AGM (LPA)

19h30

19h45

Thurmaston PWMC

Venue TBC

Sun 18 Dec

Fur n Feather

09h15

09h45

Plough, Ratby

 

Sun 08 Jan

Winter Triples 4

09h45

10h00

 Gate Hangs Well, Syston

ALL welcome

Sun 05 Feb

Winter Triples 5

09h45

10h00

Plough, Ratby

ALL welcome

Sun 19 Feb

Winter Triples 6

09h45

10h00

Dog & Gun, Keyham

ALL welcome

Wed 01 Mar

LPA club registration TBC

 

19h30

Plough, Ratby

 

Sun 05 Mar

Winter Triples 7

09h45

10h00

Plough, Loughborough

ALL welcome

Sun 19 Mar

Winter Triples 8

09h45

10h00

 

Venue TBA

Wed 29 Mar

LPA fixtures published

 

 

 

 

Wed 26 Apr

Summer League begins

 

19h30

 

 

leicestershirepetanque