CLYDE SOFTBALL 2019

                        

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

JV

VARSITY

Saturday, Jan. 26

Hawley Scrimmage

Clyde

10:00 am

Saturday, Feb. 2

Abilene Cooper Scrimmage

Abilene

TBA

TBA

Saturday, Feb. 9

Abilene High Scrimmage

Abilene

TBA

TBA

Monday, Feb. 11

Abilene High

Abilene

4:00 pm

Thurs-Sat, Feb. 14-16

+Eastland Tournament

Eastland

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, Feb. 19

Hawley

Hawley

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Thurs-Sat, Feb. 21-23

+Ice Breaker Tournament

Abilene

TBA

TBA

Tuesday, Feb. 26

Wylie

Clyde

5:00 pm

7:00 pm

Fri-Sat, March 1-2

+Crossroads Tournament

Big Spring

TBA

Tuesday, March 5

*Coahoma

Clyde

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Friday, March 8

*Jim Ned

Jim Ned

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Tuesday, March 12

*Stanton

Clyde

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Tuesday,  March 14

*Anson

Anson

2:00 pm

Tuesday, March 19

*Colorado City

Clyde

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Friday, March 22

*Merkel

Merkel

6:30 pm

4:30 pm

Tuesday, March 26

Brownwood

Clyde

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Friday, March 29

*Coahoma

Coahoma

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 2

*Jim Ned

Clyde

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Friday, April 5

*Stanton

Stanton

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 9

*Anson

Clyde

5:00 pm

Friday, April 12

*Colorado City

Colorado City

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 16

*Merkel

Clyde

7:00 pm

5:00 pm

Thursday, April 18

Stephenville

Stephenville

6:00 pm

April 26-27

Bi-District

April 29-May 4

Area

May 6-11

Regional Quarterfinal

May 13-18

Regional Semifinal

May 20-25

Regional Final

May 29-June 1

3A STATE TOURNAMENT

*Denotes District Games

+Tournament Brackets are linked.

Head Coach: Reagan Sewell

Assistant Coach: Amanda Verette

Athletic Director: Scott Campbell

Superintendent: Kenny Berry

Principal: Gregg Wilson

Assistant Principal: Steve Cates