Name

Email Contact

Centre

Position

Website

Ayers, Brian

brian.ayers@ocdsb.ca

Night Custodian

Benoit, Jennifer

jennifer.benoit@ocdsb.ca

EMFI7D

teacher

Bond, Laura

laura.bond@ocdsb.ca

teacher

Brazeau, Melissa

melissa.brazeau@ocdsb.ca

R7C

teacher

Brown, Joel

joel.brown@ocdsb.ca

Special Education Support

Ceci, Ashley

ashley.ceci@ocdsb.ca

R7B

teacher

Chiu Benson, Karen

karen.chiu.benson@ocdsb.ca

teacher

Church, Sheena

sheena.beer@ocdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Daoust, Celine

celine.daoust@ocdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Davey, Matthew

matthew.davey@ocdsb.ca

R8C

teacher

Donkor, Fred

fred.donkor@ocdsb.ca

teacher

Eddy, Tricia

tricia.eddy@ocdsb.ca

Principal

Friesen, Barb

barbara.friesen@ocdsb.ca

R7A

teacher

Gallaugher, Sarah

sarah.gallaugher@ocdsb.ca

MF6A

teacher

mmegallaugher.weebly.com

Hillsdon, Cheryl

cheryl.hillsdon@ocdsb.ca

EMFI8C

teacher

Jones, Lisa

lisa.jones@ocdsb.ca

Office Assistant

Judd, Robbie

robbie.judd@ocdsb.ca

Library Technician

Kelly, Ian

ian.kelly@ocdsb.ca

R6A

teacher

Klassen, Terri

terri.klassen@ocdsb.ca

teacher

sites.google.com/a/ocdsb.ca/klassen-s-korner

Kondric, Gaynor

gaynor.kondric@ocdsb.ca

Vice-Principal

Law,Jane

jane.law@ocdsb.ca

Special Education Support

MacLaren, Nicole

nicole.maclaren@ocdsb.ca

EMFI7A

teacher

maclaren113.weebly.com

Mahon, Mike

michael.mahon@ocdsb.ca

Special Education Support

McIntyre, Alex

william.mcintyre@ocdsb.ca

R8B

teacher

Mullins, Wendy

wendy.mullins@ocdsb.ca

EMFI8B

teacher

Ray, Christopher

christopher.ray@ocdsb.ca

Educational Assistant

Raymond, Geoff

geoffrey.raymond@ocdsb.ca

Chief Custodian

Reitano, Christina

christina.reitano@ocdsb.ca

EMFI8A

teacher

Ross, Jenny

jenny.ross@ocdsb.ca

teacher

Soni, April

april.soni@ocdsb.ca

GIF 7/8

teacher

Terrade, Kevin

kevin.terrade@ocdsb.ca

GLP

teacher

Thompson, Jennifer

jennifer.thompson@ocdsb.ca

R8A

teacher

Trotter Clare, Elliot

elliot.trotter.clare@ocdsb.ca

EMFI7C

teacher

Tuli, Olivia

olivia.tuli@ocdsb.ca

MF6B

teacher

Wiggins, Karen

karen.wiggins@ocdsb.ca

EMFI7B

teacher

wigginscentre.weebly.com

Wigney, Susan

susan.wigney@ocdsb.ca

Office Administrator

Wolf, Steve

steve.wolf@ocdsb.ca

GLP

Educational Assistant