The RSU 14 Board of Directors consists of nine members from the towns of Windham and Raymond.  Board membership is based on the population of each town, with three members coming from Raymond and six members from Windham.

The Board meets twice monthly on the first and third Wednesdays of the month, alternating between the two towns.  The meetings are usually televised.  From February to May, during the complicated budget season, meetings can be weekly.

The responsibility of the RSU 14 Board of Directors is to oversee the education and safety of the children of Windham and Raymond, adhering to the laws of the State of Maine and the protocols of the Maine Department of Education.

Kate Brix

Vice Chair

Windham Resident

email Kate Brix

Eric Colby

Windham Resident

email Eric Colby

Janis Cummings

Board Chair

Raymond Resident

email Janis Cummings

Dawn Dillon

Windham Resident

email Dawn Dillon

Pete Heanssler

Windham Resident

email Pete Heanssler

David Lydon

Windham Resident

email David Lydon

Scott McLean

Windham Resident

email Scott McLean

Anna Keeney

Raymond Resident

email Anna Keeney

                              Kate Leveille

  Raymond Resident

  email Kate Leveille