ESVI Educational Vision Consultants and their Counties

Please Note: Consultant boundaries will remain fluid as student's needs change.

Consultant:

Counties:

Angyln Young

State Coordinator

Phone: 501-374-5517

Email: angyln.young@arkansas.gov

Little Rock

PCSSD

Melanie Birthright

Phone:  870-777-3076

Email:  melanie.birthright@swaec.org

 

Ashley

Bradley

Calhoun

Chicot

Clark

Columbia

Dallas

Drew

Hempstead

Howard

Lafayette

Little River

Miller

Nevada

Ouachita

Sevier

Union

Jo Croft

Phone: 501-374-5517

Email:  jo.croft@arkansas.gov

 

Crittenden

Faulkner

Lee

Monroe

Perry

Phillips

Prairie

Pulaski (Easter Seals)

Van Buren

Deanna Collie

Phone: 501-374-5517

Email:  deanna.collie@arkansas.gov

Cleburne

Independence

Lonoke

White

Pulaski (Jacksonville)

Arkansas

Paige Dillinger

Phone: 870-578-0312

Email:  pdillinger@crmail.k12.ar.us

 

 

Clay

Craighead

Cross

Greene

Jackson

Lawrence

Mississippi

Poinsett

Randolph

Sharp

St. Francis

Woodruff

*504 for Eastern Counties

 

Christi Gadberry

Phone: 479-267-7450

Email:  christi.gadberry@starfishnw.org

 

Conway

Crawford

Johnson

Pope

Washington

Marsha Holder

Phone:  479-267-7450

Email:  mholder@starfishnw.org

 

Baxter

Benton

Boone

Carroll

Fulton

Izard

Madison

Marion

Newton

Searcy

Stone

Sharon Niemczyk

Phone:  501-374-5517

Email:  sharon.niemczyk@arkansas.gov

 

 

Cleveland

Desha

Garland

Grant

Hot Springs

Jefferson

Lincoln

Pulaski (NLR, Charter Schools)

Saline

Yell

Cynthia White

Phone:  479-965-2191

Email:  cynthia.white@wscstarfish.com

 

 

Franklin

Logan

Montgomery

Pike

Polk

Scott

Sebastian  

*504 for Western Counties