ESVI Educational Vision Consultants and their Counties 2019-2020

Please Note: Consultant boundaries will remain fluid as student's needs change.

Consultant:

Counties:

Angyln Young

State Coordinator

Phone: 501-374-5517

Email: angyln.young@arkansas.gov

Little Rock

PCSSD

Melanie Birthright

Phone:  870-777-3076

Email: melanie.birthright@swaec.org

Calhoun

Clark

Columbia

Dallas

Garland

Hempstead

Hot Springs

Howard

Lafayette

Little River

Miller

Nevada

Ouachita

Sevier

Union

Jo Croft

Phone: 501-374-5517

Email: jo.croft@arkansas.gov

Crittenden

Faulkner

Lee

Monroe

Perry

Phillips

Prairie

Pulaski (Easter Seals)

Van Buren

Deanna Collie

Phone: 501-374-5517

Email: deanna.collie@arkansas.gov

Cleburne

Independence

Lonoke

White

Pulaski (Jacksonville)

Arkansas

Paige Dillinger

Phone: 870-578-0312

Email: pdillinger@crmail.k12.ar.us

Clay

Craighead

Cross

Greene

Jackson

Lawrence

Mississippi

Poinsett

Randolph

Sharp

St. Francis

Woodruff

*504 for Eastern Counties

 

Christi Dixon

Phone: 479-267-7450

Email: christi.dixon@starfishnw.org

 

Conway

Crawford

Johnson

Pope

Washington

Marsha Holder

Phone:  479-267-7450

Email: mholder@starfishnw.org

Baxter

Benton

Boone

Carroll

Fulton

Izard

Madison

Marion

Newton

Searcy

Stone

Sharon Niemczyk

Phone:  501-374-5517

Email: sharon.niemczyk@arkansas.gov

Ashley

Bradley

Chicot

Cleveland

Desha

Drew

Grant

Jefferson

Lincoln

Pulaski (NLR, Charter Schools)

Saline

Yell

Cynthia White

Phone:  479-965-2191

Email: cynthia.white@wscstarfish.com

Franklin

Logan

Montgomery

Pike

Polk

Scott

Sebastian  

*504 for Western Counties

Educational Services for the Visually Impaired,

1401 W Capitol Avenue, Suite 425, Little Rock, AR 72201

 Ph: 501-374-5517 Fax: 501-379-8387