There are PSL members and supporters all across the country. Below is direct contact information for some local PSL groups, but no matter where you are, we want to connect with you and do organizing in your area!

No matter where you live, you can email us at info@pslweb.org or fill out the form above to be in touch.

ALABAMA

Birmingham, AL

birmingham@pslweb.org

ALASKA

Anchorage, AK

anchorage@pslweb.org

ARIZONA

Phoenix, AZ

phoenix@pslweb.org

CALIFORNIA

Davis, CA
davis@pslweb.org

Los Angeles, CA

la@pslweb.org

323-364-1564

Sacramento, CA

sac@pslweb.org

916-572-9680

San Diego, CA

sandiego@pslweb.org
619-439-6776

San Francisco, CA

sf@pslweb.org

415-821-6171

San Jose, CA

sanjose@pslweb.org

COLORADO

Denver, CO

denver@pslweb.org

720-530-9167

CONNECTICUT

New Haven, CT

ct@pslweb.org

203-416-8365

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, DC

dc@pslweb.org

202-234-2828

FLORIDA

Central Gulf Coast

centralgulfcoast@pslweb.org

850-889-1276

Sarasota, FL

manasota@pslweb.org

Tampa, FL

tampabay@pslweb.org

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA

atlanta@pslweb.org

470-509-4746

IDAHO

Boise, ID

idaho@pslweb.org

ILLINOIS

Chicago, IL

chicago@pslweb.org

Champaign-Urbana, IL

champaign-urbana@pslweb.org

INDIANA

Indianapolis, IN

indiana@pslweb.org

KENTUCKY

Lexington, KY

lex-ky@pslweb.org


Louisville, KY

louisville@pslweb.org

MAINE

maine@pslweb.org

MARYLAND

Baltimore, MD

baltimore@pslweb.org

443-731-6471

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston, MA

boston@pslweb.org

857-334-5084

MICHIGAN

Detroit, MI

detroit@pslweb.org

MISSOURI

Springfield, MO

springfieldmo@pslweb.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Southern New Hampshire

southernnh@pslweb.org

978-226-8223

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque, NM

abq@pslweb.org

505-545-9578

NEW YORK

Albany/Hudson Valley, NY

albanyhudsonvalley@pslweb.org

Finger Lakes, NY

flxny@pslweb.org

New York City, NY

nyc@pslweb.org

212-694-8762

Syracuse, NY

syracuse@pslweb.org
315-313-4328

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville, NC

asheville@pslweb.org

Raleigh/Durham, NC

raleighdurham@pslweb.org

OHIO

Cleveland, OH

cleveland@pslweb.org

Miami Valley, OH

miamivalley@pslweb.org

OREGON

Portland, OR

portland@pslweb.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia, PA

philly@pslweb.org

267-281-3859

Pittsburgh, PA

pittsburgh@pslweb.org

Lancaster, PA

lancaster@pslweb.org

718-673-8523

Chester County, PA

chestercounty@pslweb.org

484-558-0130

RHODE ISLAND

Providence, RI
rhodeisland@pslweb.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia, SC

columbiasc@pslweb.org
803-602-4060

TEXAS

Austin, TX
austin@pslweb.org

Dallas, TX

dallas@pslweb.org

Houston, TX

houston@pslweb.org

San Antonio, TX

sanantonio@pslweb.org

UTAH

Provo, UT

provo@pslweb.org

Salt Lake City, UT

saltlakecity@pslweb.org

801-508-4371

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA

seattle@pslweb.org

425-310-2576

Yakima/Tricities, WA

yakima-tri@pslweb.org

WEST VIRGINIA

wv@pslweb.org

WISCONSIN


Milwaukee, WI
milwaukee@pslweb.org