There are PSL members and supporters all across the country. Below is direct contact information for some local PSL groups, but no matter where you are, we want to connect with you and do organizing in your area!

No matter where you live, you can email us at info@pslweb.org or fill out our Sign up, Contact us or Join the PSL forms to be in touch.

ARKANSAS

Fayetteville, AR

fayar@pslweb.org

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles, CA

la@pslweb.org

323-810-3380

Sacramento, CA

sac@pslweb.org

916-572-9680

San Diego, CA

sandiego@pslweb.org

619-508-6756

San Francisco, CA

sf@pslweb.org

415-821-6171

San Jose, CA

sanjose@pslweb.org

408-829-9507

CONNECTICUT

New Haven, CT

ct@pslweb.org

203-416-8365

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, D.C.

dc@pslweb.org

202-234-2828

FLORIDA

Sarasota, FL

suncoast@pslweb.org

West Palm Beach, FL

southflorida@pslweb.org

ILLINOIS

Chicago, IL

chicago@pslweb.org

773-920-7590

INDIANA

Central-Southern, IN

indiana@pslweb.org

MARYLAND

Baltimore, MD

baltimore@pslweb.org

443-731-6471

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston, MA

boston@pslweb.org

857-334-5084

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque, NM

abq@pslweb.org

505-545-9578

NEW YORK

Central/Western, NY

centralwesternny@pslweb.org

Geneva, NY

genevany@pslweb.org

New Paltz, NY

np@pslweb.org

New York City, NY

nyc@pslweb.org

212-694-8762

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville, NC

asheville@pslweb.org

Raleigh/Durham, NC

raleighdurham@pslweb.org

OREGON

Portland, OR

portland@pslweb.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia, PA

philly@pslweb.org

267-281-3859

Pittsburgh, PA

pittsburgh@pslweb.org

TEXAS

Dallas, TX

dallas@pslweb.org

Houston, TX

houston@pslweb.org

San Antonio, TX

sanantonio@pslweb.org

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA

seattle@pslweb.org

425-310-2576

WEST VIRGINIA

Morgantown, WV

wv@pslweb.org

No matter where you live, you can email us at info@pslweb.org or fill out our Sign up, Contact us or Join the PSL forms to be in touch.