There are PSL members and supporters all across the country. Below is direct contact information for some local PSL groups, but no matter where you are, we want to connect with you and do organizing in your area!

If you are interested in applying to join the PSL, visit pslweb.org/join

ALABAMA

Birmingham, AL

birmingham@pslweb.org

ALASKA

Anchorage, AK

anchorage@pslweb.org

ARIZONA

Phoenix, AZ

phoenix@pslweb.org

CALIFORNIA

Davis, CA
davis@pslweb.org

Los Angeles, CA

la@pslweb.org

323-364-1564

Sacramento, CA

sac@pslweb.org

916-572-9680

San Diego, CA

sandiego@pslweb.org
619-439-6776

San Francisco, CA

sf@pslweb.org

415-821-6171

San Jose, CA

sanjose@pslweb.org

COLORADO

Denver, CO

denver@pslweb.org

720-530-9167

CONNECTICUT

New Haven, CT

ct@pslweb.org

203-416-8365

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, DC

dc@pslweb.org

202-234-2828

FLORIDA

Central Gulf Coast

centralgulfcoast@pslweb.org

850-889-1276

Tampa Bay, FL

tampabay@pslweb.org

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA

atlanta@pslweb.org

470-509-4746

IDAHO

Boise, ID

idaho@pslweb.org

ILLINOIS

Chicago, IL

chicago@pslweb.org

Champaign-Urbana, IL

champaign-urbana@pslweb.org

INDIANA

Indianapolis, IN

indiana@pslweb.org

KENTUCKY

Lexington, KY

lex-ky@pslweb.org


Louisville, KY

louisville@pslweb.org

MAINE

maine@pslweb.org

MARYLAND

Baltimore, MD

baltimore@pslweb.org

443-471-6309

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston, MA

boston@pslweb.org

857-334-5084

MICHIGAN

Detroit, MI

detroit@pslweb.org

MINNESOTA

Minneapolis, MN
minneapolis@pslweb.org

MISSOURI

Kansas City, MO

kcmo@pslweb.org

Springfield, MO

springfieldmo@pslweb.org

St Louis, MO

stlouis@pslweb.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Southern New Hampshire

southernnh@pslweb.org

978-226-8223

NEW JERSEY

newjersey@pslweb.org

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque, NM

abq@pslweb.org

505-545-9578


Las Cruces, NM
lascruces@pslweb.org

NEW YORK

Albany/Hudson Valley, NY

albanyhudsonvalley@pslweb.org

Finger Lakes, NY

flxny@pslweb.org

Long Island, NY

longisland@pslweb.org

New York City, NY

nyc@pslweb.org

212-694-8762

Syracuse, NY

syracuse@pslweb.org
315-313-4328

NORTH CAROLINA

carolinas@pslweb.org

OHIO

Columbus, OH
columbus@pslweb.org

Northeast Ohio

cleveland@pslweb.org

Southwest Ohio

swohio@pslweb.org

OREGON

Eugene, OR

eugene@pslweb.org

Portland, OR

portland@pslweb.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia, PA

philly@pslweb.org

267-281-3859

Pittsburgh, PA

pittsburgh@pslweb.org

Lancaster, PA

lancaster@pslweb.org

718-673-8523

Chester County, PA

chestercounty@pslweb.org

484-558-0130

RHODE ISLAND

Providence, RI
rhodeisland@pslweb.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

carolinas@pslweb.org

Columbia, SC

columbiasc@pslweb.org
803-602-4060

TENNESSEE

Nashville, TN
nashville@pslweb.org

TEXAS

Austin, TX
austin@pslweb.org

Dallas, TX

dallas@pslweb.org

Houston, TX

houston@pslweb.org

San Antonio, TX

sanantonio@pslweb.org

UTAH


Salt Lake City, UT

saltlakecity@pslweb.org

801-508-4371

VERMONT

vt@pslweb.org

WASHINGTON

Puget Sound, WA

pugetsound@pslweb.org

Tri-Cities, WA

yakima-tri@pslweb.org

WEST VIRGINIA
wv@pslweb.org

WISCONSIN


Milwaukee, WI
milwaukee@pslweb.org