There are PSL members and supporters all across the country. Below is direct contact information for some local PSL groups, but no matter where you are, we want to connect with you and do organizing in your area!

No matter where you live, you can email us at info@pslweb.org or fill out our Sign up, Contact us or Join the PSL forms to be in touch.

ALABAMA

Birmingham, AL

birmingham@pslweb.org

ARIZONA

Phoenix, AZ

phoenix@pslweb.org

ARKANSAS

Fayetteville, AR

fayar@pslweb.org

CALIFORNIA

Los Angeles, CA

la@pslweb.org

323-810-3380

Sacramento, CA

sac@pslweb.org

916-572-9680

San Diego, CA

sandiego@pslweb.org
619-487-0977

San Francisco, CA

sf@pslweb.org

415-821-6171

San Jose, CA

sanjose@pslweb.org

408-829-9507

COLORADO

Denver, CO

denver@pslweb.org

720-530-9167

CONNECTICUT

New Haven, CT

ct@pslweb.org

203-416-8365

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington, D.C.

dc@pslweb.org

202-234-2828

FLORIDA

Pensacola, FL

pensacola@pslweb.org

Sarasota, FL

suncoast@pslweb.org

West Palm Beach, FL

southflorida@pslweb.org

GEORGIA

Atlanta, GA

atlanta@pslweb.org

470-509-4746

IDAHO

Boise, ID and Pocatello, ID

idaho@pslweb.org

ILLINOIS

Chicago, IL

chicago@pslweb.org

773-920-7590

Champaign-Urbana, IL

champaign-urbana@pslweb.org

INDIANA

Indianapolis, IN

indiana@pslweb.org

MARYLAND

Baltimore, MD

baltimore@pslweb.org

443-731-6471

MASSACHUSETTS

Boston, MA

boston@pslweb.org

857-334-5084

MICHIGAN

Detroit, MI

detroit@pslweb.org

MISSOURI

Springfield, MO

SpringfieldMO@pslweb.org

NEVADA

Las Vegas, NV

lasvegas@pslweb.org

Reno, NV

Reno@pslweb.org

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Southern New Hampshire

SouthernNH@pslweb.org

978-226-8223

NEW MEXICO

Albuquerque, NM

abq@pslweb.org

505-545-9578

NEW YORK

Geneva, NY

genevany@pslweb.org


Syracuse, NY

Syracuse@pslweb.org
315-313-4328

New Paltz, NY

np@pslweb.org

New York City, NY

nyc@pslweb.org

212-694-8762

NORTH CAROLINA

Asheville, NC

asheville@pslweb.org

Raleigh/Durham, NC

raleighdurham@pslweb.org

OHIO

Cleveland, OH

Cleveland@pslweb.org

Miami Valley, OH

miamivalley@pslweb.org

OREGON

Portland, OR

portland@pslweb.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Philadelphia, PA

philly@pslweb.org

267-281-3859

Pittsburgh, PA

pittsburgh@pslweb.org

SOUTH CAROLINA

Columbia, SC

columbiasc@pslweb.org
803-602-4060

TEXAS

Dallas, TX

dallas@pslweb.org

Houston, TX

houston@pslweb.org

San Antonio, TX

sanantonio@pslweb.org

UTAH

Salt Lake City, UT

saltlake@pslweb.org

801-508-4371

WASHINGTON

Seattle, WA

seattle@pslweb.org

425-310-2576

WEST VIRGINIA

Morgantown, WV

wv@pslweb.org

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee, WI

milwaukee@pslweb.org

No matter where you live, you can email us at info@pslweb.org or fill out our Sign up, Contact us or Join the PSL forms to be in touch.