Principal -  Phil Rogers

Assistant Principal - Reagan Rippy

Assistant Principal - Natalie Brown

Faculty Member

Email

Department

Debbie Abrams

dabrams@rcsnc.org

Counseling

Norman Aiken

naiken@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Wendy Ankrom

wankrom@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Heidi Barnes

heidi.crowe@rcsnc.org

Mathematics, Department Chair

Amy Beheler

abeheler@rcsnc.org

Financial Administrator

Teresa Bensch

tbensch@rcsnc.org

Family and Consumer Science

Tommy Benton

tbenton@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Soctt Blackwood

sbalckwood@rcsnc.org

Automotive Technology

Benjamin Bradley

bbradley@rcsnc.org

Agriculture

Karl Bradley

karlb@rcsnc.org

Science, Department Chair

Natahaly Castro

ncoronell@rcsnc.org

Foreign Language

Caitlin Charlton

ccharlton@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Pat Cline

pcline@rcsnc.org

Front Desk

Erin Cochran

ecochran@rcsnc.org

English

Marc Combs

marcc@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Rich Cox

rcox@rcsnc.org

English

Dewayne Cuthbertson

dcuthbertson@rcsnc.org

Mathematics

Andrew Denton

adenton@rcsnc.org

Physical Education

Melvin Digh

mdigh@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Carlos Gomez

cgomez@rcsnc.org

JROTC

Larry Guffey

lguffey@rcsnc.org

Business

Lacey Hamrick

lhamrick@rcsnc.org

Art

Nikki Hamrick

nhamrick@rcsnc.org

English

David Harris

david.harris@rcsnc.org

Business

Renee Hensley

rhensley@rcsnc.org

Family and Consumer Science, Department Chair

Dorothy Henson

dhenson@rcsnc.org

Foreign Language, Department Chair

Sam Hooper

shooper@rcsnc.org

Physical Education, Athletic Director, Department Chair

Christopher House

chouse@rcsnc.org

JROTC

Kelvin Howard

kelvinh@rcsnc.org

Technology Technician

Brad Hutchins

bhutchins@rcsnc.org

Physical Education

Broderick Jones

bjones@rcsnc.org

Music

Sandra Johnson

sjohnson@rcsnc.org

Business

Angie King

abking@rcsnc.org

Mathematics

Jennifer King

jking@rcsnc.org

English

Tracy Ledbetter

tledbetter@rcsnc.org

Counseling

Brittany Leslie

brittany.leslie@rcsnc.org

Mathematics

Robert Litaker

rlitaker@rcsnc.org

Science

Chris Long

clong@rcsnc.org

English

Scott Lowery

slowery@rcsnc.org

Science

Sam Marlowe

smarlowe@rcsnc.org

Electrical Trades

Allen McEntyre

allen.mcentyre@rcsnc.org

SRO

Rhonda Medford

rmedford@rcsnc.org

Media Center

Christian Monroe

cmonroe@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Matthew McSwain

matthewm@rcsnc.org

McNair Academic Program Specialist

Karen Morrow

kmorrow@rcsnc.org

Mathematics

Tami Myslinski

tmyslinksi@rcsnc.org

English, Department Chair

Erica Phillips

ephillips@rcsnc.org

Data Manager

Tim Phillips

tphillips@rcsnc.org

Social Studies

Leah Robbins

leahr@rcsnc.org

School Nurse

Timothy Sheehan

tsheehan@rcsnc.org

Science

Ryan Sherburne

rsherburne@rcsnc.org

Instructional Support

Crystal Street

cstreet@rcsnc.org

Counseling

Josie Thompson

josiet@rcsnc.org

Science

Arnette Tolhurst

atolhurst@rcsnc.org

McNair Student Services Specialist

Jeffery Vaughn

jefferyv@rcsnc.org

Construction

Londa Von Weter

vonweter@rcsnc.org

ESL

Amanda Willis

amandaw@rcsnc.org

Instructional Technology Facilitator

Greg Wright

gwright@rcsnc.org

Social Studies, Department Chair