GravelTooth - Press Kit
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

GRAVELTOOTH Press Kit - updated 2021.05.10


Graveltooth hails from Hudson Bend, TX. Their sound takes an old school, down and dirty approach to rock, with greasy grooves and instrumental breaks that often venture into psychedelic terrain. Experienced live, the band has a knack of conjuring that rebellious spirit in all of us, transporting the listener back to a long-lost era. It's only rock-n-roll, but GravelTooth reminds us why we like it.

Band Members:

Curtis Pierce: Guitar, Vox

Cameron Cummings: Guitar, Vox

Dustin Bozarth: Keys, Vox

Evan Bozarth: Bass, Vox

Jose Gutierrez: Drums


Booking: Andrew Hall at True Grit Talent 




Approved Photos  |  Branding/Logos  |  Stageplot


Website | Facebook | Bandcamp | Spotify

Official Music Videos:

Beautiful Witch

Ebb & Flow

Can't Slow Down

Every Good Woman


Ask Yourself

Hair Trigger

More Live Videos on Youtube

Live Stream Videos:

Purple Bee Live EP51

Purple Bee Live EP33