Name                 Position                  Email

Amie Abdal-Khabir    Grade 3 Teacher           amie_abdal-khabir@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Maureen Acton        Psychologist              maureen_acton@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anne Marie Andrews   Teacher Assistant         annemarie_andrews@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Tonia Aucoin         Special Education Asst    tonia_aucoin@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Leslie Bartlett      Library Assistant         leslie_bartlett@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Tracy Berry          Special Education Asst    tracy_berry@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Joanne Bleiler       Grade 5 Teacher           joanne_bleiler@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Reyne Booth          Grade 2 Teacher           reyne_booth@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Ryan Brown           Grade 4 Teacher           ryan_brown@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kevin Campbell       Special Education Asst    kevin_campbell@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anne Chabot          Nurse                     anne_chabot@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Linda Chase          Special Educator          linda_chase@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Choquette    Grade 1 Teacher           suzanne_choquette@sudbury.k12.ma.us

MariCarmen Constable Spanish                   maricarmen_constable@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Ariel Cormier        Behavior Tutor            ariel_cormier@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Martine Cummings     PE Teacher                martine_cummings@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Deborah Difranza     Special Education Asst    deborah_difranza@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Richard Donaldson    Custodian                 richard_donaldson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kevin Donegan                Band                      kevin_donegan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Leslie Dooley        Music Teacher             leslie_dooley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Gail Doster          Guidance Counselor        gail_doster@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Brian Downey         Special Education Asst    brian_downey@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Amy Durkin           Grade 5 Teacher           amy_durkin@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Aimee Farrell        Special Educator          aimee_farrell@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kelly Garabadian     Art Teacher               kelly_garabadian@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Rebecca Goldthwaite  Kindergarten Teacher      rebecca_goldthwaite@sudbury.k12.ma.us   

Ellen Grossi         Special Education Asst    ellen_grossi@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Alanna House         Speech                    alanna_house@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lynn Jones           Grade 2 Teacher           lynn_jones@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Deborah Kiley Allia  Teacher Assistant         deborah_kiley-allia@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Drew Kelsey          Special Educator          drew_kelsey@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeff Kotkin          Grade 4 Teacher           jeff_kotkin@sudbury.k12.ma.us           

Renee Kramer         SPED Team Chair           renee_kramer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Diane Krasnick       METCO Tutor               diane_krasnick@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Deana Kupczewski     Cafeteria                 deana_kupczewski@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennifer LaMontagne  Principal                 jennifer_lamontagne@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Martin LaPorte       Custodian                 martin_laporte@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Deanna Leedy-Andreozzi Orchestra               deanna_leedy-andreozzi@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Valentina Leonard    Occupational Therapist    valentina_leonard@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Molly Logan          Secretary-School          molly_logan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Carrie Lucchese      Library                   carrie_lucchese@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Margaret Mackie      Teacher Assistant         margaret_mackie@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anderson Manuel      Grade 3 Teacher           anderson_manuel@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bonnie McGavick      Literacy Tutor            bonnie_mcgavick@sudbury.k12.ma.us           

Deana Miller         Grade 4 Teacher           deana_miller@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kristin Moffat       Vice Principal            kristin_moffat@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Melissa Morabito     Grade 4 Teacher           melissa_morabito@sudbury.k12.ma.us    

Elizabeth O’Connor   Teacher Assistant         elizabeth_oconnor@sudbury.k12.ma.us 

Raymond Parker       Custodian                 raymond_parker@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Briana Pasciuto      Kindergarten Teacher      briana_pasciuto@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Annie Pumphrey       Math Coach                annie_pumphrey@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Carol Riley          Cafeteria                 carol_riley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sarah Rivera         Kindergarten Teacher      sarah_rivera@sudbury.k12.ma.us         

Lauren Ross          Psychologist              lauren_ross@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Megan Roth           Special Education Teacher megan_roth@sudbury.k12.ma.us           

Meghan Samarco       Grade 3 Teacher           meghan_samarco@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jo-Ann Schuster      Secretary-Admin           jo-ann_schuster@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Margaret Shelley     Physical Therapist        margaret_shelley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Christine Smaldone   Grade 5 Teacher           christine_smaldone@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Susan Stiefel        Special Education Asst    susan_stiefel@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Daria Swanton        Grade 2 Teacher           daria_swanton@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Meredith Tattelman   Special Educator          meredith_tattelman@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Janey Ward           Grade 1 Teacher           janey_ward@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Brian Wilson         Crossing Guard                   brian_wilson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jessica Wilson       Behavior Tutor            jessica_wilson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Aubrey Zitzmann      Literacy                  aubrey_zitzmann@sudbury.k12.ma.us