To View The Funeral Service Please Click the Red Writing

Upcoming Live Streams


Past Live Streams 

All available on www.laoisfuneralslive.com

Olive C. Cobbe (née Boyd), Rathangan, Kildare / Rathangan, Offaly

Date of Death: Monday 22nd February 2021

https://youtu.be/A0XUkf852Jw

Peg Byrne (nee) Dunne, Rosenallis, Laois

Date of Death: Thursday 18th February 2021

https://youtu.be/b0Uz0KNdO8E

Ben McCormack, Killenard, Portarlington, Laois

Date of Death: Monday 15th February 2021

https://youtu.be/bw1ZMbq_6Hk

Kathleen McCormack, Killenard, Portarlington, Laois

Date of Death: Sunday 12th July 2020

https://youtu.be/s8P8HHXStOA

Jimmy O'Reilly, Bracknagh, Offaly

Date of Death: Friday 12th February 2021

https://youtu.be/rMEGTd0lMuI

Brendan (Benny) McHale, Ballybrittas, Laois / Monasterevin, Kildare

Date of Death: Tuesday 9th February 2021

https://youtu.be/yMBV2IJtZr8

Jim Maloney, Vicarstown, Laois

Date of Death: Monday 8th February 2021

https://youtu.be/77zpZn0Bt7Y

Des (Desmond) Mulhare, Clondalkin, Dublin / Stradbally, Laois

Date of Death: Tuesday 9th February 2021

https://youtu.be/jFE2BrwdCHU

Bernadette Duggan (née Byrne), Portlaoise, Laois / Timahoe, Laois / Athy, Kildare

Date of Death: Friday 29th January 2021

https://youtu.be/V3xPV993ifU

Ronald (Ronnie) Lynch, Rathangan, Kildare / Tuam, Galway / Rathangan, Offaly

Date of Death: Tuesday 26th January 2021

https://youtu.be/CH3GXbu-5nI

Mary Lalor, Portlaoise, Laois

Date of Death: Friday 22nd January 2021

https://youtu.be/p0o6ysGNlNY

Anna Marie Nolan, Vicarstown, Laois

Date of Death: Thursday 21st January 2021

https://youtu.be/9YSmEn5iQXg

Margaret Lalor, Stradbally Laois / Holm-Seppensen, Nordheide, Germany

Date of Death: Wednesday 20th January 2021

https://youtu.be/KfdddcSHszc

Donal (Dan) Graham, Stradbally, Laois / Portlaoise, Laois

Date of Death: Saturday 16th January 2021

https://youtu.be/JgB3VMhbMTI

Joe (Bowler) O'Keeffe, Stradbally, Laois

Date of Death: Saturday 9th January 2021

https://youtu.be/KA613cFov3k

Liam Carroll, Courtwood, Ballybrittas, Laois

Date of Death: Tuesday 5th January 2021

https://youtu.be/b4xhlU_eT_E

John Dalton, Timahoe, Laois

Date of Death: Sunday 3rd January 2021

https://youtu.be/05PzQGYkFBk

Brigid Buggie, Stradbally, Laois

Date of Death: Monday 4th January 2021

https://youtu.be/IBLLR9nwqY4

Clare Dunne (née Fennell), Ballybrittas, Laois / Portlaoise, Laois

Date of Death: Sunday 3rd January 2021

https://youtu.be/je2vufWkBnM

Helen Whelehan, Portarlington, Laois / Dingle, Kerry

Date of Death: Tuesday 29th December 2020

https://youtu.be/kA_SmJpUGiQ

Tom Caldbeck, Rathangan, Offaly / Mountrath, Laois / Rathangan, Kildare

Date of Death: Wednesday 2nd December 2020

https://youtu.be/4nO3JGT8KKE

James (Charlie) Buggie, Stradbally, Laois

Date of Death: Wednesday 21st October 2020

https://youtu.be/ziPpAu5mKSk

James Patrick Connolly, Stradbally, Laois

Date of Death: Tuesday 15th September 2020

https://youtu.be/8F3wN89lrEY

Chriss Hewitt, Stradbally, Laois

Date of Death: Monday 14th September 2020

https://youtu.be/wXMM29G2vLY

Fr Pat Breen C.C, Raheen, Laois/ Timahoe, Laois / Abbeyleix, Laois

Date of Death: Thursday 13th August 2020

https://youtu.be/__JeGH3ZryM

Frank Cronin, Stradbally, Laois

Date of Death: Monday 13th July 2020

https://youtu.be/tJ-VngiSrO8