Updated 1/1/17



Attorney General

Senator Jeff Sessions

Secretary Of State

Rex Tillerson

Secretary Of Agriculture

Governor Sam Brownback, Kansas  

Dave Heineman, former Nebraska

Sonny Perdue, former Governor, Georgia

Former U.S. Rep. Tim Huelskamp

Sid Miller Texas Agricultural Commissioner

Chuck Connor, President and CEO of the National Council of Farmer Cooperatives

Secretary Of Commerce

Wilbur Ross, Investor and Trump economic adviser 

Secretary Of Defence

General James Mattis, retired 4-star General

Secretary Of Education

Betsy DeVos, Chair, American Federation for Children

Secretary Of Energy

Rick Perry, former Governor, Texas

Secretary Of Health & Human Services

U.S. Rep. Tom Price, Georgia

Secretary Of Homeland Security

General John F. Kelly, Retired Marine General


Secretary Of Housing & Urban Development

Ben Carson, Retired neurosurgeon

Secretary Of Interior

Ryan ZInke

Secretary Of Labor

Andrew Pudzer

Secretary Of Transportation

Elaine Chao, former Secretary of Labor and wife of Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell

Secretary Of The Treasury

Steven Mnuchin, Trump Finance Chairman; Chairman and Chief Executive of Dune Capital Management

Secretary Of Veterans Affairs

U.S. Rep. Jeff Miller, Chairman, House Veterans' Affairs Committee

Scott Brown, former U.S. Senator, Massachusetts

Rick Perry, former Texas Governor

Mitt Romney, former Republican presidential nominee

Secretary Of the Army

Vincent Voila

Environmental Protection Agency

Scott Pruitt

U.S. Ambassador to the United Nations

Governor Nikki Haley

Council to the President

Don McGahn

Special Advisor on Regulatory Reform

Carl Ichn

Administrator of the Small Business Administration

Linda McMahon

Economic Policy & National Economic Council

Gary Cohn

White House Chief Of Staff

Reince Priebus

Director Of Office Management & Budget

Mick Mulvaney

Homeland Security & Deputy National Security Advisor

Thomas Bossert