Regularly Scheduled Community Meeting Minutes

June 12th, 2019

Board Members Present: Jessica Sorensen (Treasurer), Jameson Parker (on behalf of Emily Baime Michaels),  Emel Wadhwani, Nate Hanneman, Mayra G. Diaz, Michael Heede

Absent:  Danny Yost (Chair), Abby Jackson (Vice Chair), Patrick Wilson (Secretary), Michael Weagraff

Meeting was held at Plan B Cafe, 1226 20th St,
Sacramento, CA 95811. Meeting was called to order by Jessi at 6:30pm.

Jessi adjourned the meeting at 7:15pm. (Followed by a neighborhood mixer.)