Name

Position

Email

Velanne Winters

Elementary Secretary

velanne.winters@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Nancy Cooper

Middle School Secretary

nancy.cooper@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Carman Shipman

High School Secretary

carman.shipman@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Becky Lenarz

High School Secretary

becky.lenarz@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Trisha Delaney

Elementary Principal

trisha.delaney@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Tre Stratton

Assistant Elementary/Middle Principal

tre.stratton@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Duane Poland

Middle School Principal

duane.poland@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Bill Hartmeyer

High School Principal

bill.hartmeyer@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Bryan Conlon

Assistant High School Principal

bryan.conlon@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Cindi Johnson

Preschool Director

cindi.johnson@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Debbie McKim

Preschool Secretary

debbie.mckim@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Adam Pittis

Superintendent

adam.pittis@eguernsey.k12.oh.us

Lori Paden

Superintendent Secretary

lori.paden@eguernsey.k12.oh.us