Important School Information:

General Information

Student Information

Parent Information

Staff Contact List / Homework

RHS Announcements

RHS Menus

District Athletic Calendar

2019-20 School Calendar

RHS Grading Scale

Skyward Login

Planbook.com (click on lesson plans)

Student Handbook

Transcript Request ($5.00/copy)

Counselors’ Webpage

Skyward Login

Planbook.com (click on lesson plans)

Health Forms

Report Bullying

If you are interested in buying Hawk Wear, click HERE to visit our school store.

Grades Requiring Health Documents:

9th Grade - Click Link for more information

12th Grade - Click Link for more information


Upcoming Dates

Nov. 27

Talent Show

Nov. 27

Early Dismissal - 1:40

Nov. 28

No School - Thanksgiving

Nov. 29

No School - Thanksgiving

Dec. 19 & 20

Finals

Dec. 20

Early Dismissal - 1:40

Dec. 23

No School - Winter Break

Jan. 6

First Day of 3rd Quarter - School Resumes

Jan. 20

No School - ML King Holiday

                                                                     

                                                             

A friendly reminder for parents/guardians:  If you would like to meet with the principal, a teacher, or other school personnel, we ask that you would please call the school in advance to establish a meeting time that is convenient for both parties. Teachers and staff are very busy with their responsibilities with students throughout the day, so it is necessary that you pre-arrange a time for meeting. We do our best and ask for your support in limiting any interruptions throughout the school day.

Administration:

Matthew Moore

Principal

mmoore@rivertonschools.org

William Dyer

Assistant

Principal

wdyer@rivertonschools.org

Tom Weir

Activities Director

tweir@rivertonschools.org

Administrative Assistants:

Crystal Engel

Attendance

cengel@rivertonschools.org

Kim Carver

Finance

kcarver@rivertonschools.org

Joni Marsh

Activities

jmarsh@rivertonschools.org


Student Support Staff:

Tamara Sturdy

Guidance Counselor

tsturdy@rivertonschools.org  

Nancy Penk

Guidance Counselor

npenk@rivertonschools.org

Ashlee Schoby

Nurse

aschoby@rivertonschools.org