Sudbury Public Schools Central Office
40 Fairbank Road
Sudbury, Massachusetts 01776

Main Line: 978-443-1058
Fax Line: 978-443-9001

Name                Position                         Ext      Email
Bernie Alicandro    Data Specialist                  x3250    
bernie_alicandro@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Barbara Cataldo     Interim Dir. of Student Services x3202    barbara_cataldo@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Justin Dulak        Exec Asst to the Superintendent  x3211    justin_dulak@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Marilyn Holmes      Accounts Payable Accountant      x3217    marilyn_holmes@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Michele Horan       Early Childhood Clerical Asst    x3204    michele_horan@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Stephanie Juriansz  Early Childhood Administrator    x3204    stephanie_juriansz@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Andrew Kuhn         Computer Technician              x3250    andrew_kuhn@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Annalisa Michielli  Food Services Program Director   x3228    annalisa_michielli@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Annalisa Michielli  Transportation Director          x3215    annalisa_michielli@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Karen Miller        Admin Asst for Student Services  x3202    karen_miller@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Michael O’Brien     Information Technology Director  x3250    michael_obrien@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Kim Pratt           Director of Human Resources      x3221    kim_pratt@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Donald Sawyer       Director of Business & Finance   x3203    donald_sawyer@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Kimberly Swain      Assistant Superintendent         x3216    kimberly_swain@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Laurajane Taylor    Human Resources Specialist       x3213    laurajane_taylor@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Vlacovsky  School & Family Social Worker    x3208    jennifer_vlacovsky@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Sandra Walters      METCO Director                   x3220    sandra_walters@sudbury.k12.ma.us
Anne Wilson         Superintendent                   x3211    anne_wilson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Business Office Fax: 978-443-6707