School Board Meeting Schedule for 2019

Location: District Office Board Room

410 Central Ave North in New Prague

Second Monday/

Work Sessions @ 6:00 pm

Fourth Monday/

Regular Meetings @  6:00 pm

Monday, January 14

Organizational of the Board/Special Meeting and Work Session

Monday, January 28

Regular Meeting

Monday, February 11

Work Session

Monday, February 25

Regular Meeting

DATE CHANGE: Monday, March 18

Special Meeting and Work Session

No meeting Monday, March 25

Spring break

Monday, April 8

Special Meeting and Work Session

Monday, April 22

Regular Meeting

Monday, May 13

Special Meeting and Work Session

**Tuesday, May 28

(Monday is Memorial Day)

Regular Meeting

 

CANCELLED: Monday, June 10

Work Session

Monday, June 24

Regular Meeting

Monday, July 15

Regular Meeting and Work Session

Monday, August 12

Special Meeting and Work Session

Monday, August 26

Regular Meeting

Monday, September 9

Work Session and Special Meeting

Monday, September 23

Regular Meeting

CANCELLED *Monday, October 14

Work Session

Monday, October 28

Regular Meeting

CANCELLED**Tuesday, November 12

(Monday is Veterans Day)

Work Session

 

Monday, November 25

Regular Meeting

Monday, December 9

Regular Meeting

**Truth In Taxation presentation

*Per M.S. § 645.44, subd. 5. It has been determined by ISD 721 that Columbus Day is not Holiday