Name                   Position                      Email                                                Web Page

Constantine Arpino     Crossing Guard                constantine_arpino@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jane Badman            Literacy Tutor                jane_badman@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Marion Beardsley       PT Teacher                    marion_beardsley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Chris Bracken          Lunchroom Monitor             chris_bracken@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Cathleen Bradley       Assistant                     cathleen_bradley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennie Brannen         Grade 3 Teacher               jennie_brannen@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Curtis Brown           METCO Monitor                 curtis_brown@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kim Burgess            Sp Ed Asst/Building Support   kim_burgess@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Nancy Carbutt          Principal's Admin Assistant   nancy_carbutt@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Tara Cedrone           ABA Tutor                     tara_cedrone@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Patrice Cistulli       Special Education Assistant   patrice_cistulli@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeff Clemons           Grade 5 Teacher               jeffrey_clemons@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Emma Collins           Spanish Teacher               emma_collins@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Karen Condouris        Speech/Language Therapist     karen_condouris@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Alana Daniel           ABA Tutor                     alana_daniel@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jonica Delano          ABA Tutor                     jonica_delano@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Janet Demarest         Grade 2 Teacher               janet_demarest@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Joanne Doherty           ABA Tutor                                joanne_doherty@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Heather Duckett        Grade 5 Teacher               heather_duckett@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lisa Farese            ABA Tutor                     lisa_farese@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Emily Sweet            ABA Tutor                     emily_fiorentino@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Foley          STEPS Assistant               suzanne_foley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lexi Fontaine          ABA Tutor                     lexi_fontaine@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Friedman       Music Teacher                 suzanne_friedman@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Melissa Nash                   Grade 3 Teacher               melissa_nash@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Robin Generoso         Special Education Assistant   robin_generoso@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Karen Greenwood        Crossing Guard                karen_greenwood@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Stephen Gregg          Grade 4 Teacher               stephen_gregg@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Stefanie Gumas         Grade 2 Teacher               stefanie_gumas@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Glen Hines             Custodian                     glen_hines@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Heather Hufnagel       Grade 1 Teacher               heather_hufnagel@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeff Ilg               Physical Education Teacher    jeffrey_ilg@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Erin Kehew             Teacher                       erin_kehew@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Colleen Kenosian       Grade 3 Teacher               colleen_kenosian@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Doreen Kieffer         Assistant                     doreen_kieffer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Dorothy Kramer         Librarian                     dorothy_kramer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Diane Krasnick         Tutor                         diane_krasnick@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sarah Kynard           ABA Tutor                     sarah_kynard@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Nicole Lamoureaux      Grade 4 Teacher               nicole_lamoureaux@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anna Lassoff           Special Education/Team Chair  anna_lassoff@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Orissa Lawrence        Occupational Therapist        orissa_lawrence@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Deanna Leedy-Andreozzi Orchestra                     deanna_leedy-andreozzi@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bethany Lima           ABA Tutor                     bethany_lima@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Alaina Lucchetti       ABA Tutor                     alaina_lucchetti@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sharon MacDonald       Principal                     sharon_macdonald@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lynne Maloof           Special Education Assistant   lynne_maloof@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Michelle Marino        Speech/Language Therapist     michelle_marino@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kathleen McWeeney      Grade 1 Teacher               kathleen_mcweeney@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Adeline Meagher        General Education Assistant   adeline_meagher@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lisa Nigrelli          Nurse                         lisa_nigrelli@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Catherine Pallotta     Spanish Teacher               catherine_pallotta@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Maria Papetti          Grade 2 Teacher               maria_papetti@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sheila Proia           Cafeteria Staff               sheila_proia@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Pam Radler             Special Education Teacher     pam_radler@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennifer White         Grade 4 Teacher               jennifer_white@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Cathleen Reynolds      School Psychologist           cathleen_reynolds@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kate Rosenbaum         Grade 5 Teacher               kate_rosenbaum@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Colette Sahely         Art Teacher                   colette_sahely@sudbury.k12.ma.us

RL Sarafconn           ESL Teacher                   rl_sarafconn@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Marcy Sawin            Administrative Assistant      marcy_sawin@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Laura Sherer           ABA Tutor                     laura_sherer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeanmarie Skahan       Grade 4 Teacher               jeanmarie_skahan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lynne Spears           Grade 1 Teacher               lynne_spears@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Angela Spirito         Kindergarten Teacher          angela_spirito@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anne Stranberg         Kindergarten Assistant        anne_stranberg@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bethany Stone          Grade 2 Teacher               bethany_stone@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Emily Sweet            ABA Tutor                     emily_sweet@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Catherine Talarico     Special Education Assistant   catherine_talarico@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Ashley Toomey          ABA Tutor                     ashley_toomey@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kristyn Traversi       Guidance Counselor            kristyn_traversi@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Ellen Vedora           Literacy Specialist           ellen_vedora@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bethany Weart          Kindergarten Teacher          bethany_weart@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Julie Whitehead           Math Specialist                        julie_whitehead@sudbury.k12.ma.us