Name                   Position                      Email                                                Web Page

Rosa Alberto                   Spanish Teacher                        rosa_alberto@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Renee David                  ABA Tutor                                renee_david@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Davidson           Lead Teacher Partners                jennifer_davidson@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jane Badman            Literacy Tutor                jane_badman@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lisa Barshak                   Special Educator Steps        lisa_barshak@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Marion Beardsley       PT Teacher                    marion_beardsley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Chris Bracken          Lunchroom Monitor             chris_bracken@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Cathleen Bradley       Assistant                     cathleen_bradley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anastasia Branch           Metco Coordinator              anastasia_branch@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennie Brannen         Grade 1 Teacher               jennie_brannen@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Stefanie Burrell           Grade 1 Teacher                stefanie_burrell@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kim Burgess            Grade K Teacher                         kim_burgess@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Nancy Carbutt          Principal's Admin Assistant   nancy_carbutt@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Tara Cedrone           ABA Tutor                     tara_cedrone@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Patrice Cistulli       Special Education Assistant   patrice_cistulli@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeff Clemons           Grade 5 Teacher               jeffrey_clemons@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Karen Condouris        Speech/Language Therapist     karen_condouris@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Alana Daniel           ABA Tutor                     alana_daniel@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jonica Delano          ABA Tutor                     jonica_delano@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Janet Demarest         Grade 2 Teacher               janet_demarest@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Joanne Doherty           ABA Tutor                                joanne_doherty@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Heather Duckett        Grade 5 Teacher               heather_duckett@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Melanie Francer        School Psychologist           melanie_francer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Emily Sweet            ABA Tutor                     emily_fiorentino@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Foley          STEPS Assistant               suzanne_foley@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lexi Delponte          ABA Tutor                     lexi_delponte@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Suzanne Friedman       Music Teacher                 suzanne_friedman@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Melissa Nash                   Grade 3 Teacher               melissa_nash@sudbury.k12.ma.us

David Gaita            Assistant Principal                david_gaita@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Elizabeth Geller           ABA Tutor - Partners          elizabeth_geller@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Robin Generoso         Special Education Assistant   robin_generoso@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Greatsinger   Special Education Assistant   jennifer_greatsinger@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Karen Greenwood        Crossing Guard                karen_greenwood@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Stephen Gregg          Grade 4 Teacher               stephen_gregg@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Glen Hines             Custodian                     glen_hines@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Heather Hufnagel       Grade 1 Teacher               heather_hufnagel@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeff Ilg               Physical Education Teacher    jeffrey_ilg@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Erin Kehew             Special Education Teacher     erin_kehew@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Michelle Kelly         ABA Tutor - Partners          michelle_kelly@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Colleen Kenosian       Grade 3 Teacher               colleen_kenosian@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Doreen Kieffer         Special Education Assistant   doreen_kieffer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Dorothy Kramer         Librarian                     dorothy_kramer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sarah Kynard           ABA Tutor                     sarah_kynard@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Nicole Lamoureaux      Grade 4 Teacher               nicole_lamoureaux@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Anna Lassoff           Special Education/Team Chair  anna_lassoff@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Orissa Lawrence        Occupational Therapist        orissa_lawrence@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Deanna Leedy-Andreozzi Orchestra                     deanna_leedy-andreozzi@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeffrey LaBroad        Principal                     jeffrey_LaBroad@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lynne Maloof           Special Education Assistant   lynne_maloof@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Michelle Marino        Speech/Language Therapist     michelle_marino@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bobbi Martin                  Library Assistant               bobbi_martin@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Adeline Meagher        General Education Assistant   adeline_meagher@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kelsey Moran                  ABA Tutor - Steps             kelsey_moran@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lisa Nigrelli          Nurse                         lisa_nigrelli@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Catherine Pallotta     Spanish Teacher               catherine_pallotta@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Tracy Murray           Grade 2 Teacher               tracy_murray@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sheila Proia           Cafeteria Staff               sheila_proia@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Pam Radler             Special Education Teacher     pam_radler@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennifer White         Grade 4 Teacher               jennifer_white@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Melanie Francer        School Psychologist           melanie_francer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jennifer Sugermeyer    Grade 5 Teacher               jennifer_sugermeyer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Colette Sahely         Art Teacher                   colette_sahely@sudbury.k12.ma.us

RL Sarafconn           ESL Teacher                   rl_sarafconn@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Marcy Sawin            Administrative Assistant      marcy_sawin@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Laura Sherer           ABA Tutor                     laura_sherer@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Jeanmarie Skahan       Grade 4 Teacher               jeanmarie_skahan@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Lynne Raffaele         Grade 1 Teacher               lynne_raffaele@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Sally Soliman          K Assistant                   sally_soliman@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bethany Stone          Grade 2 Teacher               bethany_stone@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Emily Sweet            ABA Tutor                     emily_sweet@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Melissa Swisher           ABA Lead Teacher               melissa_swisher@sudbury.k12.ma.us                    

Ashley Toomey          ABA Tutor - Grade 2           ashley_toomey@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Kristyn Traversi       Guidance Counselor            kristyn_traversi@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Ellen Vedora           Literacy Specialist           ellen_vedora@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Bethany Weart          Kindergarten Teacher          bethany_weart@sudbury.k12.ma.us

Julie Whitehead           Math Specialist                        julie_whitehead@sudbury.k12.ma.us