Schedule for Teaspoons of Change South Australia - Adelaide to Mt Gambier and back!

 

1000km, 17 Global Goals, 0 emissions and lots of Teaspoons of Change to activate and align South Australia with the Global Goals for Sustainable Development in 2018!

Date

Starting Point

End Point / Night

Distance

Presentation & Notes

Mon 24 Sep - Fri 28 Sep

South Tce

South Tce

Week of presentations in and around Adelaide during the week of the United Nations General Assembly and the World’s Largest Lesson

Sat 13 Oct

South Tce

South Tce

0km

Launch of the Global Goals in South Australia City of Adelaide Town Hall

Sun 14 Oct

South Tce

Mt Barker

40km

Mt Barker evening

Mon 15 Oct

Mt Barker

Murray Bridge

 45km

Mt Barker morning; Murray Bridge evening

Tues 16 Oct

Murray Bridge

Tailem Bend

 30km

Murray Bridge morning; Tailem Bend evening

Wed 17 Oct

Tailem Bend

Coomandook

 40km

Tailem Bend morning and afternoon

Thur 18 Oct

Coomandook

Tintinara

 60km

Coomandook morning and afternoon

Fri 19 Oct

Tintinara

Tintinara

0km

Tintinara all day

Sat 20 Oct

Tintinara

Keith

40km

Tintinara morning; Keith evening

Sun 21 Oct

Keith

Keith

0km

Keith all day

Mon 22 Oct

Keith

Bordertown

50km

Keith morning; Bordertown evening

Tues 23 Oct

Bordertown

Naracoorte

90km

Bordertown morning

Wed 24 Oct

Naracoorte

Naracoorte

0km

Naracoorte all day

Thur 25 Oct

Naracoorte

Penola

70km

Penola afternoon and evening

Fri 26 Oct

Penola

Penola

0km

Penola all day

Sat 27 Oct

Penola

Mt Gambier

60km

Mt Gambier afternoon and evening

Sun 28 Oct

Mt Gambier

Mt Gambier

0km

Mt Gambier all day

Mon 29 Oct

Mt Gambier

Mt Gambier

0km

Mt Gambier all day

Tues 30 Oct

Mt Gambier

Millicent

50km

Mt Gambier morning; Millicent evening

Wed 31 Oct

Millicent

Millicent

0km

Millicent all day

Thur 1 Nov

Millicent

Robe

80km

Millicent morning

Fri 2 Nov

Robe

Kingston

40km

Robe morning; Kingston evening

Sat 3 Nov

Kingston

Coorong

75km

Camping

Sun 4 Nov

Coorong

Meningie

75km

Meningie evening

Mon 5 Nov

Meningie

Goolwa

70km

Meningie morning; Goolwa evening

Tues 6 Nov

Goolwa

Victor Harbor

20km

Goolwa morning; Victor Harbor evening

Wed 7 Nov

Victor Harbor

Yankalilla

35km

Victor Harbor morning; Yankalilla evening

Thur 8 Nov

Yankalilla

Willunga

35km

Yankalilla morning; Willunga evening

Fri 9 Nov

Willunga

Willunga

0km

Willunga / Aldinga

Sat 10 Nov

Willunga

Adelaide

50km

Return to Adelaide

Sun 11 Nov

Adelaide

TOTAL:

1055KM

Relax :)