2019-2020 MAND Board of Directors

*Indicates Voting Member


Angela Green RD, LDN

Director of Business Development & Nutrition

Medi-Rents & Sales, Inc.

*President Elect

Helene Fletcher, RD, LDN

Assistant Director of Patient Services

Johns Hopkins Bayview Hospital (JHBMC)

Immediate Past-President

Megan Larson, MS, RD, LDN, FAND

Nutrition Support Supervisor



Joanna Reagan, MS, MHA, RDN


Army Public Health Center

Immediate Past Treasurer

M. Christine Goglia, MAS, RD, LDN

Director, Nutritional Services - Retired

Baltimore Washington Medical Center


Kathryn Saliski, DTR

Dietetic Technician, Registered



Jessica Kiel, RD, LDN, NASM-CPT, CCRP

Clinical Research Manager


*CPI Chair

Elizabeth Entin, MPH, RD, LDN

Director of Wellness

Silberstein Insurance Group (SIG)

*CPI Chair Elect

Aimee Mason, RD, LDN

Clinical Nutrition Manager

Anne Arundel Medical Center

*Clinical & Research Division Chair

Tara Seymour, MS, RD, LDN, CDE

*Business & Reimbursement Division Chair

Evangelina DiSpirito, RDN, LDN

Registered Dietitian

I.L. Creations

*Community & Nutrition Management

Division Chair

Shannon Costello, RD, LDN

Director of Culinary Entertainment        

Taste Buds Kitchen

*Communications Chair

Ashley Lewis

Public Relations Chair

Jana Wolff, RD, LDN

Director of Nutrition

GBMC Comprehensive Obesity Management Program

State Media Representative

Lillienne Kane, RDN

Dietetic Graduate Student

University of Rhode Island

*Public Policy Coordinator (PPC)

Glenda L. Lindsey, DrPH, MS, RD, LDN

Director of Social Justice and Nutrition

Inspiration Factory

*State Policy Representative (SPR)

Carolyn Wescott, RD, LDN

Maternal, Infant, & Child Nutrition Specialist

VA/MD WIC Dietetic Internship Coordinator

Maryland WIC

*State Regulatory Specialist (SRS)

Arnetta Fletcher, PhD, RDN, LDN

Founder, Owner

Maryland Nutrition and Diet Services

Consumer Protection Coordinator (CPC)

Amy Goldsmith, RD, LDN

Founder & CEO

Kindred Nutrition and Wellness

*Nominating Committee Chair

Rhonda Brandes, RD, LDN

Sr. Manager, Area Support, Clinical


Nominating Committee Member

Marla Caplon, RD, LDN

Director, Student Wellness Initiatives

Montgomery County Public Schools

Nominating Committee Member

Rose Clifford, RDN, MBA

Nutrition Program Manager

Iona Senior Services

Nominating Committee Member

Sheryl Cottrell Hoehner MS, RDN, LDN


Hoehner Health and Wellness

Nominating Committee Member

Andrea Ciccone Troutner, RD, LD, LDN, CDE, FAND

Dietitian-Diabetes Educator/Diabetes Education Coordinator

Providence Health Services / Providence Diabetes and Nutrition Center 

Maryland Dietetics in Health Care

Communities Chair (MD-DHCC)

Cheryl Frazier-Trusty MS, RD, LDN

Registered Dietitian        

Riverview Rehabilitation and Health Center

MAND Foundation President

Lise Sanchez, RDN, LDN, FAND

Pathways Dietitian

Anne Arundel Medical Center

Executive Director

Annette Hottenstein, MS, RD, LDN 

Maryland Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics