,

And Then There Was One, A Spoof

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

All rehearsals are in the auditorium from 3:30-5:30 pm unless marked differently.

Mrs. Glenn, Director:  glennkristine@aasd.k12.wi.us   call/text (920)707-5316

, Costumer:  glennkristine@aasd.k12.wi.us   call/text (920)707-5316

ALL CONFLICTS NEED TO BE IN WRITING ONE WEEK IN ADVANCE!  ANY MAJOR CONFLICTS SHOULD HAVE BEEN PROVIDED AT AUDITION.  DO NOT PRESENT NOW.

BOTH CASTS SHOULD BE AT ALL PERFORMANCES EVEN IF NOT PERFORMING TO HELP WHERE NEEDED.

Mon., Sept 16

Read-through

Tues., Sept 17

Blocking pg. 4-11

Characterization

(All Actors)

Wed., Sept 18

Thurs., Sept 19

Blocking pg. 11-18

(No Musical)

Fri., Sept 20

Sat., Sept 21

Sun., Sept 22

Mon., Sept 23

Blocking pg. 18-22

(No Musical or Greek)

Tues., Sept 24

Blocking pg. 23-28

(No Musical, Greek, Commedia, Avant, or Silent)

Wed., Sept 25

Thurs., Sept 26

Blocking pg. 28-32

(All Actors)

Fri., Sept 27

Sat., Sept 28

Sun., Sept 29

Mon., Sept 30

Run pg. 4-18

Tues., Oct 1

Run pg. 18-32

Wed., Oct 2

Thurs., Oct 3

Run pg. 4-18

Fri., Oct 4

Sat., Oct 5

Sun., Oct 6

Mon., Oct 7

Run pg. 18-32

Tues., Oct 8

Run-through

Wed., Oct 9

Thurs., Oct 10

Run-through

Fri., Oct 11

 

Sat., Oct 12

Sun., Oct 13

Mon., Oct 14

LINES MEMORIZED

with prompting

Run pg. 4-18

Tues., Oct 15

Off book with prompting

Run pg. 4-18

Wed., Oct 16

Thurs., Oct 17

LINES MEMORIZED

with prompting

Run pg. 18-32

Fri., Oct 18

Sat., Oct 19

PAINT & SET DAY

1:00-4:00 pm

Sun., Oct 20

Mon., Oct 21

Off book with prompting

Run pg. 18-32

Tues., Oct 22

Run-through

Alternating casts

NO PROMPTING!

Wed., Oct 23

Thurs., Oct 24

NO SCHOOL

Fri., Oct 25

NO SCHOOL

Sat., Oct 26

Sun., Oct 27

Mon., Oct 28

Costume Parade

Run-through

Tues., Oct 29

3:30-5:30 pm

Run-through w/ props, costumes, and makeup

(Dress rehearsal CAST A)

Wed., Oct 30

Thurs., Oct 31

3:30-5:30 pm

Run-through w/ props, costume, and make-up

(Dress rehearsal

CAST B)

Fri., Nov 1

Sat., Nov 2

Sun., Nov 3

Mon., Nov 4

Tues., Nov 5

Wed, Nov 6

Thurs, Nov 7

Fri, Nov 8

Sat, Nov 9

TECH REHEARSAL

1:00 pm Tech

2:00-5:00 pm

w/ Actors

Pictures!

Sun, Nov 10

Mon., Nov 11

PREVIEW SHOW/DRESS REHEARSAL  Cast B

Call:  6:00 p.m.

Show:  7:00 p.m.

Tues., Nov 12

PERFORMANCE - Cast A

Call:  6:00 p.m.

Show:  7:00 p.m.

Wed., Nov 13

Thurs., Nov 14

PERFORMANCE

Cast B

Call:  6:00 p.m.

Show:  7:00 p.m.

Fri., Nov 15

SCHOOL SHOWS

6th Grade

Cast A

Call:  10:00 a.m.

Show:  11:00 a.m.

7th/8th Grades

Cast B

Call:  1:15 p.m.

Show:  2:15 p.m.

Sat., Nov 16

PERFORM.

Cast A

Call: 1:00 p.m.

Show: 2:00 p.m.

STRIKE!  (After show clean-up; food provided by parent group)

Sun, Nov 17

RELAX!!  You’re finished!

**REQUIREMENT!!  ALL CAST AND CREW MUST ATTEND STRIKE**