Name

Department

Email

Axelson, Carmela 

Spanish

carmela.axelson@district140.org

Babcock, Samantha

Family Consumer Science

samantha.babcock@district140.org

Bachman, Jason 

Counseling

jason.bachman@district140.org

Bachman, Krista

Secretary

krista.bachman@district140.org

Bane, Caitlynn

Special Education

caitlynn.bane@district140.org

Bertschi, Deb 

Social Science

deb.bertschi@district140.org

Brace, Janelle 

Special Education

janelle.brace@district140.org

Bushong, Jessica 

English

jessica.bushong@district140.org

Charlton, Brett 

PE/Health/Driver Ed

brett.charlton@district140.org

Edwards, Kirk

Principal

kirk.edwards@district140.org

Ferguson, Allison

Business

allison.ferguson@district140.org

Geirnaeirt, Jami 

PE/Health/Driver Ed

jami.geirnaeirt@district140.org

Gladson, Jennifer 

Secretary

jennifer.gladson@district140.org

Glass, Bill 

Math

bill.glass@district140.org

Greene, Jason 

Athletic Director/Driver Ed

jason.greene@district140.org

Hantak, Thomas

Science

thomas.hantak@district140.org

Heavner, Joe

Agriculture

joe.heavner@district140.org

Horton, Deanna 

Special Education

deanna.horton@district140.org

Hospelhorn, Karie

Registrar

karie.hospelhorn@district140.org

Irvin, Kathleen 

English

kathleen.irvin@district140.org

Kelley, MacKenzie

Science

mackenzie.kelley@district140.org

Lowe, Courtney 

English

courtney.lowe@district140.org

Mahannah, Melinda 

English

mindy.mahannah@district140.org

Miller, Joseph 

Social Science

joseph.miller@district140.org

Monk, Michelle 

Science

michelle.monk@district140.org

Morris, Olivia

Math

olivia.morris@district140.org

O'Hanlon, Matthew 

Science

matt.ohanlon@district140.org

Prina, Patrick 

Social Science

patrick.prina@district140.org

Robertson, Kenny

Industrial Arts

kenny.robertson@district140.org

Seim, Eric 

PE/Health

eric.seim@district140.org

Stalter, Todd 

Band

todd.stalter@district140.org

Stomberger, John 

Math

john.stromberger@district140.org

Tapp, David 

Librarian

dave.tapp@district140.org

Toering, Kate

Spanish

katie.toering@district140.org

Vance, Susan 

Special Education/Parapro

susan.vance@district140.org

Underwood, Andrew

Assistant Principal

andrew.underwood@district140.org

Wells, Chris 

Art

chris.wells@district140.org

Wertz, Barbara 

Special Education

barbara.wertz@district140.org

Willi, Kim 

Math

kim.willi@district140.org

Yeager, Carissa

Counselor

carissa.yeager@district140.org