Benjamin Wagner
Rough Portfolio  & Work Examples
Full-Stack Software Developer in Columbus, OH
o. 614.686.7374  c. 614.582.7374
ben@simpledigital.net
My Resume & Website (blizzrdof77.com)

MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT

  1. “BrewDog USA” Mobile App  

  1. Cohen's Big Adventure (https://cohensbigadventure.cementmarketing.com/#/level/1)

RECENT WEBSITES & APPLICATIONS I'VE BUILT

  1. Equitas Health (http://equitashealth.com/)

  1. Salon Lofts (https://salonlofts.com)
  1. Host Simple (https://hostsimple.co)
  1. HIV/STI Hotline (ohiv.org)
  1. Health Out Loud (healthoutloud.us)
  1. Simonton Windows & Doors (simonton.com)
  1. Ply Gem Windows & Doors (http://plygem.mastinteractive.com/)

  1. Dublin Fairy Trail (http://dublinfairytrail.cementmarketing.com/)
  1. Bold Transmission Website (http://bold.cementmarketing.com/)

  1. Safelite Rich Media Ads (http://safelite.cementmarketing.com/)
  1. Interactive Experience Columbus Map (http://assets.experiencecolumbus.com/imap/)

  1. Spendabit (https://spendabit.co/)
  1. Coinapult (https://coinapult.com)
  1. Collaborated with remote team as a User Interface Engineer for the Bitcoin technology company startup called Coinapult (back in 2012)

PROFESSIONAL NETWORKS & SOCIAL CREDIBILITY

  1. LinkedIn (linkedin.blizzrdof77.com)
  2. Github  (github.blizzrdof77.com)
  3. Stack Overflow (stackoverflow.blizzrdof77.com)
  4. WordPress Plugin Repos (https://goo.gl/dAW3B1)
  5. My Personal Website (https://blizzrdof77.com) [resume, contact info, etc]