Published using Google Docs
COLONIAL HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL COACHES
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

COLONIAL HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL COACHES

Student Activities Director:  Gerald Carsley, RAA         Gerald_Carsley@colonialhts.net

3600 Conduit Road

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

School/Athletic Phone: 804-524-3405 x 144

Field House: 804-524-3451

School Fax: 804-520-7222

Best time to contact Activities Director: after 8:00 a.m.

Athletic Trainer:  Amber Smith, ATC      Amber_Smith@colonialhts.net

Fall Sports 2021

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

JV/Varsity Football

July 29

5-7:15pm

Field House

Justin Keeler

Justin_Keeler@colonialhts.net

Varsity Field Hockey

Aug 2

6-7:30pm

CHHS Field Hockey Field

Wayne Moody

tech_sro@colonialhts.net

JV Field Hockey

Aug 2

6-7:30pm

CHHS Field Hockey Field

Jaime Smith

Jaime_Smith@colonialhts.net

Varsity Golf

Aug 9

1:00pm

Fort Lee

(Cardinal C)

Jim Crinkley

James_Crinkley@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys/Girls Cross Country

Aug 2

8-10am

Fort Clifton

Tim Ralph

Mickey Alderson

Timothy_Ralph@clolonialhts.net

Mickey_Alderson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Volleyball

Aug 2

7-9pm

CHHS Gym

Mark Lee

Mark_Lee@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Aug 2

7-9am

CHHS Gym

Toni Martin

Antonia_Martin@colonialhts.net

Varsity Cheer

Comp/Football

July 29

9-11am

CHHS Gym

Ashleigh Grubb

Mary Vaughan

Ashleigh_Grubb@colonialhts.net

Mary_Vaughan@colonialhts.net

 JV Cheer Football

July 29

9-11am

CHHS Gym

Rene Rush

Rene_Rush@colonialhts.net

 

Winter Sports 2021-22

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Varsity Wrestling

Nov 8

3-6pm

Tech Rm 12

Wade Thayer

Wade_Thayer@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Basketball

Nov 8

5:30-6:30am3-5pm

CHHS Gym

John Thomas Jr.

John_Thomas_Jr@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Basketball

Nov 8

5-7pm

CHHS Gym

Ashley Whitaker

Ashley_Whitaker@colonialhts.net

JV Boys Basketball

Nov 8

3-5

CHHS GYM

John Thomas III

John_Thomas_III@colonialhts.net

JV Girls Basketball

Nov 8

5-7pm

CHHS GYM

Correy Watkins

Correy_Watkins@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Indoor Track

Nov 8

3-4:30

CHHS Track

Darrell Jackson

Darrell_Jackson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Indoor Track

Nov 8

3-4:30

CHHS Track

Tim Ralph

Timothy_Ralph@colonialhts.net

Varsity Swim

Nov 8

4-5:30pm

Pet. YMCA

Abby Hope

Abby_Hope@colonialhts.net

Varsity Cheer Basketball

Nov 8

2:30-4pm

CHHS Gym

Mary Vaughan

 

Rene Rush

Mary_Vaughan@colonialhts.net

 

Rene_Rush@colonialhts.net

 


Spring Sports 2022

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Varsity Baseball

Feb 21

5:00PM

Shepherd Stadium

(OPEN)

JV Baseball

Feb 21

4:00PM

Shepherd Stadium

Brennan Hoffer

Brennan_Hoffer@colonialhts.net

Varsity Softball

Feb 21

4:00PM

Civic Field

Jeff Faries

Jeff_Faries@colonialhts.net

JV Softball

Feb 21

4:00PM

Civic Field

(OPEN)

Varsity Boys Tennis

Feb 21

2:30 PM

CHHS Tennis Court

Ray Sells

Ray_Sells@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Tennis

Feb 21

 4:15 PM

CHHS Tennis Court

Jacob Crowder

Jacob_Crowder@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Outdoor Track

Feb 21

2:30 PM

CHHS Track

Darrell Jackson

Darrell_Jackson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Outdoor Track

Feb 21

2:30 PM

CHHS Track

Tim Ralph

Timothy_Ralph@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Soccer

Feb 21

4:30 PM

Tech Center Fields

Matt Crist

Matt_Crist@colonialhts.net

JV Boys Soccer

Feb 21

4:30 PM

Tech Center Fields

Andrew Clinton

Andrew_Clinton@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Soccer

Feb 21

3:20 PM

CHMS Track

Colleen Hirn

Colleen_Hirn@colonialhts.net

JV Girls Soccer

Feb 21

3:20 PM

ChMS Track

Jaime Smith

Jaime_Smith@colonialhts.net