Published using Google Docs
COLONIAL HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL COACHES
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

COLONIAL HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL COACHES

Student Activities Director:  Gerald Carsley, RAA         Gerald_Carsley@colonialhts.net

3600 Conduit Road

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

School/Athletic Phone: 804-524-3405 Ext: 4144

Field House: 804-524-3451

School Fax: 804-520-7222

Best time to contact Activities Director: after 8:00 a.m.

Athletic Trainer:  Symone McCollough, ATC      Symone_McCullough@colonialhts.net

Fall Sports 2022

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

JV/Varsity Football

Aug 1

5-7:30pm

Field House

Justin Keeler

Justin_Keeler@colonialhts.net

Varsity Field Hockey

Aug 1

6-7:30pm

CHHS Field Hockey Field

Wayne Moody

tech_sro@colonialhts.net

JV Field Hockey

Aug 1

6-7:30pm

CHHS Field Hockey Field

Karrissa Jackson

Karrissa_Jackson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Golf

Aug 1

12:00pm

Fort Lee

(Cardinal C)

Jim Crinkley

James_Crinkley@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys/Girls Cross Country

Aug 1

8-10am

Fort Clifton

Tim Ralph

Mickey Alderson

Timothy_Ralph@clolonialhts.net

Mickey_Alderson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Volleyball

Aug 1

7-9pm

CHHS Gym

Mark Lee

Mark_Lee@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Aug 1

7-9am

CHHS Gym

Toni Martin

Antonia_Martin@colonialhts.net

Varsity Cheer

Comp/Football

Aug 1

1-3pm

CHHS Gym

Danielle Kochuba

Mary Vaughan

Danielle_Kochuba@colonialhts.net

Mary_Vaughan@colonialhts.net

 JV Cheer Football

Aug 1

1-3pm

CHHS Gym

Rene Rush

Rene_Rush@colonialhts.net

 

Winter Sports 2022-23

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Varsity Wrestling

Nov 7

3-5:30pm

Tech Rm 12

Wade Thayer

Wade_Thayer@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Basketball

Nov 7

5:30-6:30am7-9pm

CHHS Gym

John Thomas Jr.

John_Thomas_Jr@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Basketball

Nov 7

5-7pm

CHHS Gym

Ashley Whitaker

Ashley_Whitaker@colonialhts.net

JV Boys Basketball

Nov 7

5-7pm

Tussing GYM

Correy Watkins

Correy_Watkins@colonialhts.net

JV Girls Basketball

Nov 7

5-7pm

CHHS GYM

Tyah Hunter

Tyah_Hunter@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Indoor Track

Nov 14

3-4:30pm

CHHS Track

Darrell Jackson

Darrell_Jackson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Indoor Track

Nov 14

3-4:30pm

CHHS Track

Tim Ralph

Timothy_Ralph@colonialhts.net

Varsity Swim

Nov 7

3:30-5:00pm

Pet. YMCA

Danielle Sisson-Jones

Danielle_Sisson-Jones@colonialhts.net

Varsity Cheer Basketball

TBA

TBA

CHHS Gym

Mary Vaughan

 

Rene Rush

Mary_Vaughan@colonialhts.net

 

Rene_Rush@colonialhts.net

 


Spring Sports 2023

SPORT

STARTS

TIME

LOCATION

CONTACT

EMAIL

Varsity Baseball

Feb 20

4:00PM

Shepherd Stadium

Brennan Hoffer

Brennan_Hoffer@colonialhts.net

JV Baseball

Feb 20

4:00PM

Shepherd Stadium

Austin Daisey

Austin_Daisey@colonialhts.net

Varsity Softball

Feb 20

3:45PM

Civic Field

Chris Brandt

Chris_Brandt@colonialhts.net

JV Softball

Feb 20

3:45PM

Civic Field

Nici Duncan

Nicole_Duncan@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Tennis

Feb 20

2:45 PM

CHHS Tennis Court

Ray Sells

Ray_Sells@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Tennis

Feb 20

4:30 PM

CHHS Tennis Court

Jacob Crowder

Jacob_Crowder@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Outdoor Track

Feb 20

3:00 PM

CHHS Track

Darrell Jackson

Darrell_Jackson@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Outdoor Track

Feb 20

3:00 PM

CHHS Track

Tim Ralph

Timothy_Ralph@colonialhts.net

Varsity Boys Soccer

Feb 20

4:30 PM

Tech Center Fields

J.P. McNulty

John_McNulty@colonialhts.net

JV Boys Soccer

Feb 20

4:30 PM

Tech Center Fields

Andrew Clinton

Andrew_Clinton@colonialhts.net

Varsity Girls Soccer

Feb 21

3:00 PM

Tech Center Fields

Sarah Crinkley

Sarah_Crinkley@colonialhts.net

JV Girls Soccer

Feb 21

3:00 PM

Tech Center Fields

(Open)

(Open)