Published using Google Docs
MS Clubs/Sponsors 20-21
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

MIDDLE SCHOOL CLUBS AND SPONSORS (21-20)

MS Jazz Band: Mrs. Nabower anabower@bennps.org

--Meets Wednesdays at 7:15 AM in the band room

Fitness Club: Mr Glinski/Miss Schaab tglinski@bennps.org or vschab@bennps.org

-meets Thursdays until 3:45-3:45 in the gym

Book Club: Mrs. in den Bosch kindenbosch@bennps.org

-2nd & 4th Tues 7:30 am in the Library

Video Club: Mrs. In den Bosch and Mrs. Palmer kindenbosch@bennps.org

apalmer@bennps.org  --1st & 3rd Tues 7:30 am in the Library

Cooking Club: Mrs. Diamond ddiamond@bennps.org

-Meets on Monday 3:15 See calendar for more details (Info meeting 9/13, registrations due 9/20)

Art Club: Mrs. Stroberg kstrober@bennps.org

-Mondays 3:15-4:00 in Art Room 504

Science Club: Mrs. Lowe alowe@bennps.org

-Thurs 3:15-4:00 in Science Room 601

Math Club: Mrs. Schafersman mschafersman@bennps.org

-meets one Tuesday a month, see calendar for dates 3:15-4:00 room 807

Game Club: Mrs. Jorgensen  sjorgensen@bennps.org

-every other Tuesday 3:15-4:00 in room 608

Writing Club: Mrs. Taylor ktaylor@bennps.org

-1st Monday from 3:15-4:00 in Room 804

Robotics Club: Miss Fitzgerald afitzgerald@bennps.org  (more info to come)

Diversity Club: Mrs. Stroberg kstrober@bennps.org

-Wed once a month (see calendar) 3:15-4:00 Room 504

Speech: Mr. Hoffer mhofer@bennps.org and Mrs. Janssen ejanssen@bennps.org

-starting date will be announced latter