Published using Google Docs
Transit Tech Success Academy Academic Intervention PM School Schedule.docx
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

Transit Tech Success Academy
Academic Intervention PM School’s Schedule
General Time: 3-4:30pm

Students completing NXs will be dismissed from the PM School when the Course credit has been submitted to the Programming office

For students who have multiple NX classes on their programs, our teachers usually collaborate to have you share the time or the days so that you can complete all work. Please let your Success Academy teacher know that you have more than one classes to attend if those classes fall on the same offering days; for example if you have Social Studies as well as Spanish on Mondays and Wednesdays…

Days of the Week

Subject/Course

Room Number for each session

Time Slot

Staff Member

Email Contact

Monday  

Wednesday                                                              

English Language Arts

Room 138

3:00-4:30

Ms. Steele/Ms. Coleman

nroyal@schools.nyc.gov

gsteele@schools.nyc.gov

Monday

Wednesday

Spanish

Room 239

3:00-4:30

Ms. Ventura

lventura2@schools.nyc.gov

Monday

Wednesday

CTE/SHOP

Room 205

3:00-4:30

Mr. Garcia

ggarcia8@schools.nyc.gov

Tuesday

Wednesday

Physical Education/Health

GYM

3:00-4:30

Ms. Lopez

plopez22@schools.nyc.gov

 Wednesday

Friday

Social Studies

Room 242

3:00-4:30

Mr. Stephen

jstephe4@schools.nyc.gov

Wednesday

Friday

Science

Room 336A

3:00-4:30

Ms. Cao

pcao@schools.nyc.gov

Wednesday

Friday

Music/Technical Art

Room 108

W 3:00-4:30

F 3:00-4:00

Dr. Lucas

alucas4@schools.nyc.gov

Thursday

Friday

Mathematics

Room 341A

3:00-4:30

Mr.

Edmonson

ledmons@schools.nyc.gov

Monday Wednesday

Guidance Supprt: 

  3:00-4:30

Ms. M Rodriguez        

MRodriguez292@schools.nyc.gov