Published using Google Docs
Contact List for Website
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

Cedarville School District Contact Person List

2020-2021                

POSITION

CONTACT PERSON

CONTACT INFORMATION

Curriculum Coordinator

Title VI Coordinator

Title IX Coordinator

Equity Assistance Coordinator

Compliance

Superintendent

Kerry Schneider

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7220

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

kschneider@cedarvilleschools.org

Federal Programs Coordinator

Title III Federal Grant Coordinator

District Test Coordinator

District Homeless Liaison

District Family Engagement Coordinator

Pattie Murphy

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 922-6140

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

pmurphy@cedarvilleschools.org

English Lang Learners (ELL) Coordinator

Gifted & Talented Coordinator

AP Coordinator

Anna Stewart

9335 Armer Lane,                          work   (479) 474-5073

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

anna.stewart@cedarvilleschools.org

SIS / HAC / eSchool Coordinator

Triand Primary Contact in SIS

eSchool Coordinator    cycles 2-7

eFinance Coordinator   cycles 1, 8, 9

Marcy Metheny

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7021

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

mtownsend@cedarvilleschools.org

General Business Manager

District Bookkeeper

Marcy Metheny

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7220

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

mtownsend@cedarvilleschools.org

SPED Supervisor / Early Childhood Coord

504 Coordinator

DeAnna Skaggs

9614 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-5847

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

deanna.skaggs@cedarvilleschools.org

District Treasurer

Latrisa LaRue

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7220

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

llarue@cedarvilleschools.org

Dyslexia Coordinator

Paula Coughran

9335 Armer Lane,                          work   (479) 474-5073

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

pcoughran@cedarvilleschools.org

Child Nutrition Director

Sherry Dyer

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7220

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

sdyer@cedarvilleschools.org

Child Nutrition Manager

Barbara Preston

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7021

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

bhenson@cedarvilleschools.org

ALE Coordinator

Ashleigh Gillespie

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7220

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

ashleigh.gillespie@cedarvilleschools.org

Bus Inspector

Matt Moses

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7220

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

mmoses@cedarvilleschools.org

Technology Coordinator

Jeremy Wells

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7021

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

jwells@cedarvilleschools.org

Principal - Elementary School

21CCLC Grant Coordinator

Rebecca Cook

9335 Armer Lane,                          work   (479) 474-5073

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932               fax      (479) 410-1804

rcook@cedarvilleschools.org

Principal - Middle School

Sarah McPhate

9614 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-5847

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

smcphate@cedarvilleschools.org

Principal - High School

Courtney Cochran

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7021

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

ccochran@cedarvilleschools.org

Foster Care Liaison

Family Engagement Facilitator- Elementary

School Counselor- Elementary

Twyla Ledesma

9335 Armer Lane ,                          work   (479) 474-5073

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax     (479) 410-1804

tledesma@cedarvilleschools.org

Family Engagement Facilitator- Middle School

School Counselor- Middle School

Cynthia Humphrey

9614 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-5847

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

chumphrey@cedarvilleschools.org

SDFS Coordinator

Family Engagement Facilitator- High School

School Counselor- High School

Amber Pelt

9500 Pirates Point,                          work   (479) 474-7021

CEDARVILLE, AR 72932                fax      (479) 410-1804

amber.pelt@cedarvilleschools.org