January 24, 2019

January 25, 2019 - IRECA Winter Board Meeting

Present: Reggie Nalley, Paul Wilson, Jim Miller, Sean Ahlers, Gary Leafblad, John Winkelman, Luke Reed, David Fullbright, Kevin Ward, Arlene Presley, Marlo Reyes, Obie Cambre, Erwin Villar, Carl Raymond, Sherrie Zabriskie, Steve Zabriskie, Anton Richter (IFW)

Request of Obie/Carl to review the TR rules and advise Sean as to what changes/updates they would like made to the FRR rules ASAP so the website can be updated to reflect that.