Large G Eagle.png

GRACE EAGLES 2018 FALL SPORT OPPORTUNITIES

*Times/Dates are subject to change. July 30, 2018 is the first official day for Fall practices.

www.GRACEAthletics.net


Varsity Cheer (Grades 9-12):  Coach Katie Fowler (kfowler@gracechristian.net)

Varsity Cross Country (Grades 9-12): Coaches Pat & Kristy Dolwick (pdolwick@gracechristian.net)

MS Cross Country (Grades 6-8):  Coach Felicia Nielsen (fnielsen@gracechristian.net)

Varsity Boys Football (Grades 9-12):  Coach Keith Boutwell (kboutwell@gracechristian.net)

JV Boys Football (Grades 6-9):  Coach Corey McGuire (cmcguire@gracechristian.net)

Varsity Boys Soccer (Grades 9-12):  Coach Roman Pibl (rpibl@gracechristian.net)

MS Boys Soccer (Grades 6-8):  Coach Russ Dreyer (dreyer607@gmail.com)

Varsity Girls Tennis (Grades 9-12):    Lora Meyer (lorameyer@bellsouth.net)

MS Girls Tennis (Grades 6-8):  Robin Pittman (robinbutterfly2001@yahoo.com)

Varsity Volleyball (Grades 9-12): Coach Lauren Raymer (thequeenof217@msn.com)

JV Volleyball (Grades 9, 10):  Coach Kara Chase (karachase1101 @gmail.com)

MS Volleyball Blue (A) (Grades 6-8):  Coach Brittany Oxendine (boxendine@gracechristian.net)

MS Volleyball Orange (B) (Grades 6-8):  Coach Kiley Shepard (kileyshepard@gmail.com)

If you happen to know of any contacts for one of our Head Coach openings, please email Athletic Director Devin Terris (dterris@gracechristian.net)

GRACE CHRISTIAN ATHLETIC DEPT.

Devin Terris, Director of Athletics (dterris@gracechristian.net ) 919.230.6516

William Brewer, Assistant Athletic Director (wbrewer@gracechristian.net)