List of European National Points of Contact

Country

NPoC

Email

Albania

Ines Radhima

ines.radhima@spacegeneration.org

Austria

Sophie Gruber

sophie.gruber@spacegeneration.org

Victoria Schebek

victoria.schebek@spacegeneration.org

Belgium

Maxim Mommerency

maxim.mommerency@spacegeneration.org

Belarus

Darya Bohdan

darya.bohdan@spacegeneration.org

Bulgaria

Venelin Radev

venelin.radev@spacegeneration.org

Croatia

Nives Novković

nives.novkovic@spacegeneration.org

Mirta Medanić

mirta.medanic@spacegeneration.org

Czech Republic

Jakub Broz

jakub.broz@spacegeneration.org

Jan Lukačevič

jan.lukacevic@spacegeneration.org

Denmark

Thea Dethlefse

thea.flem@spacegeneration.org

Finland

France

Guillaume Thirion

guillaume.thirion@spacegeneration.org

Germany

Daniel Voigt

daniel.voigt@spacegeneration.org

Christian Bach

christian.bach@spacegeneration.org

Greece

Athanasios Mourampetzis

athanasios.mourampetzis@spacegeneration.org

Hungary

András Illyés

andras.illyes@spacegeneration.org

Italy

Aureliano Rivolta

aureliano.rivolta@spacegeneration.org

Laura Bettiol

laura.bettiol@spacegeneration.org

Ireland

Reuben Cruise

reuben.cruise@spacegeneration.org

Laura Keogh

laura.keogh@spacegeneration.org

Lithuania

Latvia

Luxembourg

Anne Thye

anne.thye@spacegeneration.org

Montenegro

Netherlands

Kartik Kumar

kartik.kumar@spacegeneration.org

Stacha Petrovic

stacha.petrovic@spacegeneration.org

Norway

Rannveig Marie Færgestad

rannveig-marie.faergestad@spacegeneration.org

Mari Eldholm

mari.eldholm@spacegeneration.org

Poland

Tadeusz Kocman

tadeusz.kocman@spacegeneration.org

Kamil Muzyka

kamil.muzyka@spacegeneration.org

Portugal

Nuno Loureiro

nuno.loureiro@spacegeneration.org

Jorge Monteiro

jorge.monteiro@spacegeneration.org

Romania

Laura Manoliu

laura.manoliu@spacegeneration.org

Silvia Batorii

silvia.batorii@spacegeneration.org

Russia

Ksenia Lisitsyna

ksenia.lisitsyna@spacegeneration.org

Serbia

Anja Nakarada

anja.n.pecujlic@spacegeneration.org

Slovakia

Matej Poliacek

matej.poliacek@spacegeneration.org

Lucius Klobucnik

lucius.klobucnik@spacegeneration.org

Slovenia

Matjaz Vidmar

matjaz.vidmar@spacegeneration.org

Spain

Francisco Garcia

francisco.garcia@spacegeneration.org

Sergio Tabasco

sergio.tabasco@spacegeneration.org

Sweden

Hannah Petersson

hannah.petersson@spacegeneration.org

Terese Svensson

terese.svensson@spacegeneration.org

Switzerland

Valerie Koller

valerie.koller@spacegeneration.org

Ukraine

Stanislav Tsyhichk

stanislav.tsyhichko@spacegenration.org

Roman Mykhalchyshyn

roman.mykhalchyshyn@spacegeneration.org

UK

Vicky Jeong Heejeong

heejeong-vicky.jeong@spacegeneration.org

Zoe Townsend

zoe.townsend@spacegeneration.org