Published using Google Docs
AAWCC Oregon State Board Minutes - 9.18.2020
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

  AAWCC Oregon State Board Meeting Minutes

  September 18, 2020 - 1pm to 3pm


Members Present: Sydney Frost (VP-OILD), Kristina  Holton (VP-Registration); Lynn Irvin (Past - President), Donna Lewelling (President), Adrienne Ochs (VP-Summer Conference), Teri Olsen (President-Elect),  Lydia Rediske (VP-Web Development), Lauren Smith (VP- Records), Donna Zmolek (VP-Communications), and Amber Fultz (VP - Special Projects)


Meeting ID: 949 4047 1811