Published using Google Docs
AAWCC Oregon State Board Minutes - 8.26.2020
Updated automatically every 5 minutes

  AAWCC Oregon State Board Meeting Minutes

  August 26, 2020 - 12pm to 2pm


Members Attended: Lisa Fletcher-Gordon (VP - Finance), Sydney Frost (VP-OILD), Kristina  Holton (VP-Registration), Donna Lewelling (President), Adrienne Ochs (VP-Summer Conference), Teri Olsen (President-Elect),  Lydia Rediske (VP-Web Development), Lauren Smith (VP- Records), Donna Zmolek (VP-Communications), Amber Fultz (VP - Special Projects), and Irene Carillo (VP - Special Projects)  


Meeting ID: 958 6113 5522

Next Meeting: