Morris Jeff High School

2018-2019 HS Volleyball Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Thursday, August 30

Kenner Discovery (JV)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

4:30 PM

September 3-4

LABOR DAY BREAK

Tuesday, September 11

KIPP Renaissance (JV & V)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

4:30 PM

Thursday, September 13

Livingston Collegiate (JV)

7301 Dwyer Rd, New Orleans, 70126

5:30 PM

September 14

STUDENT-LED CONFERENCES

Tuesday, September 18

TBD

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

5:00 PM

Thursday, September 20

Livingston Collegiate (JV)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

5:30 PM

Tuesday, September 25

KIPP Renaissance (JV & V)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

4:30 PM

Thursday, Septmeber 27

Einstein Charter (JV & V)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

4:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 2

Patrick Taylor (JV)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

4:30 PM

Thursday, Oct 4

McMain (JV)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

4:30 PM

Tuesday, Oct 9

Abramson SCI Academy (JV & V)

Morris Jeff Gym

1301 N Derbigny NO, LA

4:30 PM

Thursday, Oct 11

McMain (JV)

McMain Gymnasium

5712 S Claiborne, NO, LA

4:30 PM

October 12-16

FALL BREAK

Thursday, October 18

Kenner Discovery (JV)

Butch Duhe Gym

1710 10th St.  Kenner, LA

4:30 PM

Friday, October 19

Einstein Charter (JV & V)

4801 Maid Marion

NO, LA 70128

5:00 PM

PLEASE CHECK MORRISJEFFSCHOOL.ORG FOR MOST UP TO DATE SCHEDULE

Morris Jeff High School

1301 N. Derbigny St., New Orleans, LA 70116 

Main Office:  504-355-0210        

Athletics:  504-301-6426

Principal:                Margaret Leaf                mleaf@morrisjeffschool.org

Athletic Director:        Eric Milton                emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Head Coach:                Leyla Logan                lelalogan@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach:             Jeanna Barrett                jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Athletic Trainer:        Gena Falgout                gena.falgout@noehospital.org